EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIX

If you how much $$$ his 40L worth, it is not that simple. :bsmilie:

my lenses are small :bsmilie:... actually i wanted to keep the 300mm... but canon's 300mm f4 the bokeh damn lousy... and not very sharp...IS damn noisy and 2 stops only... so sell lor... maybe 1 day i crazy enough i also get a 300mm f/2.8:bsmilie:

think that will be the day when u dump ur Leica :bsmilie:

hi hi

just took this

5191788259_d6f1a2dd4a_o.jpg

Wah you sure you went to clarke quay and took this? :bsmilie:

i went to liang court carpark, end up the corner i wanted, kena hog by 3 guys playing music with handphone, spend more time talking and looking at lcd preview...

so i go my ah kong place, on the way home my parents had to stop by somewhere, so took this while waiting... :)

Wah Denise!! Long time no hear frm u~!!!

me me me!!!!

Molest the cam all u wan, but not the owner pls!!!!!! :embrass::bsmilie:

Ooooh! How is it? Good?
Won't molest you lah. My hands too small, your muscles too big! Will take me a long time to molest! :bsmilie:

Good morning...

morning!

this morning sunrise was very blah, but after that the light was golden. :)

Just finish cleaning up my gears.....today is another wet outing. :bsmilie:

Just finished washing up too... :sweat:

lucky I didn't go into the swamp...

Just finished washing up too... :sweat:

lucky I didn't go into the swamp...

Swamp can do mud spa.....:bsmilie:

Luckily I went down, at least today mission accomplish for me. :)