EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIX

Wa I'm now in a super ulu place attending a car brand launch, aviation park road... Can see tekong already...:sweat:

Hmmmm... nice place to do fishing... :bsmilie:

sian, i went to read up about homeplug

then after work go and BBB

then i think i got a faulty aztech unit, can't detect it..... but the other one can...

Actually non of us need FF... Is just want only...:bsmilie:

:bsmilie: i also want.

but i got no $, and i always think of the price involved, i go back and fondle my k-r and smile to myself. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: i also want.

but i got no $, and i always think of the price involved, i go back and fondle my k-r and smile to myself. :bsmilie:

when you get the FF camera already you will fondle it and smile also lor...:bsmilie:

I think I fondle liao.... I smile a bit then think back.. I miss the extra zoom... :bsmilie: and then crop the pic to get the same effect. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

before i forget, i found alister benn's flickr site

that's the guy who shoots iso1600 f/2.8 long exposure shots

here are some photos that should be done with such settings (without the need to sign up for naturescapes)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/alisterbenn/5037983228/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/alisterbenn/5037983616/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/alisterbenn/5171567978/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/alisterbenn/3985891231/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/alisterbenn/3985891433/

the ones i posted previously are also breathtaking, he doesn't have everything on his flickr.

sian, i went to read up about homeplug

then after work go and BBB

then i think i got a faulty aztech unit, can't detect it..... but the other one can...

my brother bought a few sets at my mum's place... like very steady like that, network through the power lines... i remove it after 1 week and never use it again...:bsmilie:

how come?

One day you should go trekking. :)

i don't like mountains...

in dorset my friends wanted to go up a small cliff, i walked halfway, looked down and knew that i would probably spend 4 times the amount of time they took to go down.

i don't think i'm scared of the height, sometimes, it's the fear of falling. going up is not a problem, but looking over the edge, and looking back down knowing you have to go downwards is painful. :bsmilie: