EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIX

Actually i dunno when i will use also, brought for my next year trip, if need to do LE, i still have my ND400.

Big stopper cooler than ND400

SSS ND400 BBB ND110

So 1 cool 1 warm.. best of both worlds :devil:

cannot be leh... you got it around the same time as me (same batch as me and DD123)...:what: About 3 months already!... :sweat:

is it????? hahahaha.. old liao.. jialat:sweat:

Actually i dunno when i will use also, brought for my next year trip, if need to do LE, i still have my ND400.

Me got poisoned by Sunset filter liao... :sweat: Turn boring eves into interesting reddish hues...

I'm reading things wrongly again.
Leong put Banished, I read it as Vanished.

I bbb the filter because of it sizes, the cokin P series will have problem when i do too much tilting or shift, that why i need a bigger size filter. :)

To be frank, recently many ppls rushed into taking long exposure.....but many of the result produce is CIM, just like last time many ppls rush in taking HDR.

To them, special means good, zero creative and concept also nevermind. :bsmilie:

To be frank, recently many ppls rushed into taking long exposure.....but many of the result produce is CIM, just like last time many ppls rush in taking HDR.

To them, special means good, zero creative and concept also nevermind. :bsmilie:

I know I know... :embrass: But it's good to have! ;p Will have more training hours with it (to improve composition...) :bsmilie:

Art is not about training only, but understanding. :)

I mean training to get my underwear wet... :bsmilie: But I know what you are trying to say... it's about a feeling...

It is not feeling too.

One have to understand what photography means to him/her, follow your heart and you will excel.

I believe NM love stone and seascape, that why he will including foreground in many of his image.

I'm love nature, that why i venture into nature-photography.

We drive purely by passion and express it thru photography, just like why many of us here shoot cats.

We don't shoot for social, attention or status, unlike many the recent gang of "big brothers" in CS.

i wonder what will be the next in thing after LE...