EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIX

WK must have been happily swimming around for the last few days :bsmilie:

This morning so hot and sunny.....and now going to rain.....

Raining here at Hillview ....

This morning so hot and sunny.....and now going to rain.....

Yah lor. Just now the clouds so nice, fluffy and nicely spaced out.
So pretty watching the sky.

If still good weather to shoot sunset, maybe I will drop by.
Going to selegie for pancake dinner later.

Yay! Passed the standard first aid course.

Now heavy rain.........:sweat::sweat:

who knows maybe after the heavy rain got nice sunset + rainbow!

wah.....see how bah....since i'm free tonight and now stuck in office. Will head to town later.

Sian... Raining in the city area.
Cannot move around easily.

Considering a refresher course? Have to take 3 months before expire.

I got 28/30 for theory. :)

confirm have to take, everyone in my dept need to have it. :)

was trying IR with my noctilux at f/1 and realized all OOF...still tot my rangefinder off again... after reading then realise IR focus point is different from visible light...:sweat: now then realise...that's y old slr lenses got IR offset line. :sweat:

Oooo...
Low clouds passing by CBD area. So nice to watch.

Home liao...

think can nap later ;)

Today weather spoiled my plan. :(