EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIV

and happy teachers' day to all teachers out there. :)

Mor exposers~!

Andrew, have a safe and fun trip, not forgetting to BBB!! :devil:

good morning

wow, hdb sale of balance flats very win. just announced only, punggol/sengkang 1:1 applications approx. hougang grossly oversubscribed. :sweat: (e.g. 4 room flats, 18 available, 110 subscriptions.)

u among them? :devil::bsmilie:

i would rather stay in the east, truth be told.

probably not going this time round. i'm not sure how this sale of balance exercise works, but seems like you can apply for the town + flat type.... i don't mind low floor high floor, i just worried i will get handed an ulu location.. :dunno:

of course, i might be wrong.

anyways, got until 13 sep to find out. :)

probably not going this time round. i'm not sure how this sale of balance exercise works, but seems like you can apply for the town + flat type.... i don't mind low floor high floor, i just worried i will get handed an ulu location.. :dunno:

Punggol good, everyday can shoot sunrise. :bsmilie:

One of my friend live in the first batch of hdb in sengkang, every morning he will drive to punggol grassland to shoot bird before work. Sadly now the grassland is hdb flat also.

Wk, sometimes ulu location is gd for us landscape lovers.. U see places like sembawang n punggol got so much potential.. On a positive note...but nt so gd if u working in town :)

But if not driving, living near town is really good. :)

Imaging living in TB, 10min to town.

Another hot day, I think I will just stay indoor until I knock off.

But if not driving, living near town is really good. :)

Imaging living in TB, 10min to town.

ya lor.. i only drive if i am gg for shoot nwadays..

but mostly ulu places for macro and landscape.. :sweat:

Wk, sometimes ulu location is gd for us landscape lovers.. U see places like sembawang n punggol got so much potential.. On a positive note...but nt so gd if u working in town :)

yes..... i would not want to take 1 1/2 hours to get to work via public transport, and i don't plan to drive until i start a family proper. :)

I used to drive 1 1/2 hours to get to work every day, I think sitting in 1 1/2 hours in public transport would be more relaxing :D

If you drive 1 1/2 hours to work, the time taken using public transport may be 2 to 3 hours... :sweat:

o hai~ good afternoon.
weather so hot, i overslept in the morning.
going to stay at home and play game until shiok

Hi, now waiting for transfer in hk, here foggy and hot...