EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIV

Think ur wife will pull ur ears in front of the xmm lor:bsmilie:

Er.. quite right.. but she can do more then tat, trust me.. :sweat: xmm shoot?.. i can oni dream on.. :bsmilie:.

NNB, Thur 8.30am at the Mac that we mee last time. ok for you?

Btw, dun think I can join u guys on the 2nd for the hike... forgot I got duty on the 1st and it stretches all the way till the next working day.... :sweat:

No prob Mike.. still got next time... Oct.. enough time for u to BBB :devil:

So funny, there are lot of new avian shooter in CS giving funny comments, they still don't know that ppls in the community are mocking at them. :bsmilie:

hello. :)
where are my presents for teachers' day??? :bsmilie:

Happy Teachers Day~!

Errrr... But last time i was called a student was abt 5 yrs bk.

Old student dont count, So exempted.. :bsmilie:

So funny, there are lot of new avian shooter in CS giving funny comments, they still don't know that ppls in the community are mocking at them. :bsmilie:

i think I've looked at the correct thread.
some of the comments don't justify the images.
they sound like supporters to the TS.

i think I've looked at the correct thread.
some of the comments don't justify the images.
they sound like supporters to the TS.

A season shooter post a rare KF, but all his friend tell him to "redo", it is a lingo in avian community in teasing each other and they knew each other very well in the other forum.

Then a few wananbes come in and be so defensive saying that the photo is good.....faintz....don't know anything still want to act. :bsmilie:

A season shooter post a rare KF, but all his friend tell him to "redo", it is a lingo in avian community in teasing each other and they knew each other very well in the other forum.

Then a few wananbes come in and be so defensive saying that the photo is good.....faintz....don't know anything still want to act. :bsmilie:

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

is ok, if they jab each other more, will have mod come in to warn....

i joke with ndroo before, then kena buay song..