Busy busy day.....and the weather is so hot....
I bought the 35mm summicron pre-asph, my 1st leica lens, couldn't afford the asph that time...And definately not the luxmy 35 1.4 was only a canon one.
The newwwww summilux! om nom nom nom
I couldn't even buy the summicron
I went for biogon f/2
hahaha.. den xmms stalk me hor.. i pose let dem take lor.. can TFCD.. lol.. but shd be wishful thinking.. maybe 1 year ago still can.. nw my tummy can fight with uncle liao.. :embrass:
Think ur wife will pull ur ears in front of the xmm lor:bsmilie:
where i am is very well air-conditioned. :bsmilie:
My workplace lor, walk one round already sweat like hell. And drinking Mr bean glass jelly.
Tmr I will start bring out my FM2, try to finish the remaining shots before I fly.
Btw, dun think I can join u guys on the 2nd for the hike... forgot I got duty on the 1st and it stretches all the way till the next working day.... :sweat:
Ok, there will be next time, but will be oct.![]()
maybe i should bring my m6 with me tomorrow...:sweat: but sure get scolded...Tmr I will start bring out my FM2, try to finish the remaining shots before I fly.
maybe i should bring my m6 with me tomorrow...:sweat: but sure get scolded...
and rub their faces on his washboard abs....
and ask to take pictures with him.
then after that all print out his picture from expose and throw darts at it. :bsmilie:
Busy busy day.....and the weather is so hot....