EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIV

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Err.. i dun noe what to say... but def more difficult than getting MPA :bsmilie

MPA is only taking about photography skill, in this modern world, technical or creative skill in no longer the most important skill for survival. We are talking about PR skill, taking good photo is only secondary, able to organize and lead is the only way to climb the top.

That why we are now only interested in getting those cute and naive xmm or xdd to join us. They will happily calling us uncle/auntie and respect us, they will able to see themselves able to promote to higher level and have a chance to be respected by their own downline.

When you see us happily focusing using our LED light then you say. :devil::bsmilie:

Master Leong, so i loan ur spolited dual arm on actual night can? to hold the LEDs.. :embrass:

Still waiting the price of the 24-105VR.....

Master Leong... Nikon one got extra 15mm la.. :p

Hope is as good as 16-35VRf4 but take out distortion :sweat:

Master Leong, so i loan ur spolited dual arm on actual night can? to hold the LEDs.. :embrass:

Yes, but Master NNB must only use 1% of your strength, if not, you left only one arm. :bsmilie:

Master Leong... Nikon one got extra 15mm la.. :p

Hope is as good as 16-35VRf4 but take out distortion :sweat:

WOWOOW.....is 24-120VR.....ya, old man must carry light.....hopefully the performance is good.

Why i love my D700. :heart::heart: Taken inside forested area.

4963457518_7b34b32d05.jpg

Yes, but Master NNB must only use 1% of your strength, if not, you left only one arm. :bsmilie:

Err.. ok.. i will be veri gentle.. :bsmilie:

WOWOOW.....is 24-120VR.....ya, old man must carry light.....hopefully the performance is good.

Me too me too.. and hope price is good also.. :)

Why i love my D700. :heart::heart: Taken inside forested area.

4963457518_7b34b32d05.jpg

:heart:

Wah.. low light shooting :thumbsup:

I want to go hiking tis Saturday liao.. hope can find some "robbers"

:heart:

Wah.. low light shooting :thumbsup:

I want to go hiking tis Saturday liao.. hope can find some "robbers"

LOL, you kena poison deep deep. One more taken today.

4962886981_e7fa3ecd6b.jpg

Wah lau.. what kind of speices is this~!??!? :bigeyes: never see before.. beautiful :heart::sweatsm:

I need urgent leave tml.. :bsmilie:

Wah lau.. what kind of speices is this~!??!? :bigeyes: never see before.. beautiful :heart::sweatsm:

I need urgent leave tml.. :bsmilie:

you got the book right.
go and find it... ;p

you got the book right.
go and find it... ;p

at office now.. too excited until i forgot.. haha... okie dokie.. i go home and id this..

Leong, dun say out yet.. :p

Uncommon local damselfly

Podolestes orientalis Selys, 1862

Blue Spotted Flatwing Male

Page 49 of the book :heart: :hung:

Uncommon local damselfly

Podolestes orientalis Selys, 1862

Blue Spotted Flatwing Male

Page 49 of the book :heart: :hung:

Lol, actually you shot it during the last night macro, and also saw it during our hike. :bsmilie:

Think my coming project, I will instruct my consultant and contractor to call mr uncle leong, I will feel damn shiok and good for my high blood pressure.

is your consultant and contractor a sweet young thing with winning smile and a voice to die for? :bsmilie:

For those who had completed organising 10 outing with a few die hard downline, he/she then can be promote to next level
The structure is very simple, just like MLM.....
newibie (join 10 outing)
member (organise 10 outing with 3 fans)
senior (orgainise 20 outing with 10 fans)
shifu (orgainise 50 outing with 30 fans)
master (by interview)
grandmaster (by interview)

Those reach master level then can join us for chicken rice session.:thumbsup:
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

after grandmaster, then you reach the ultimate level.....

the name cannot be mentioned, if you call the name, then you must kowtow to the person and buy him 3 chickens.