EXPOSE yourself - LXXXIII

"Big Brother" got "RESET" button ma. Can die and resurrect many times. :bsmilie:

'big brother' can enter code... up, up, down, down,left, left, right, right, B, A, A, B, select, start ! 30 life!

Going HK next april for my schmate's wedding. I shall save up for massive BBB! clothes and equipment~ :devil:

Can BBB NEX-6. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

'big brother' can enter code... up, up, down, down,left, left, right, right, B, A, A, B, select, start ! 30 life!

Wah! got cheat code one lah.....why i dunno.....but i don't have joystick...:(

And I thought it was :

up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, A, B, A, B... :bsmilie:

And I thought it was :

Now i'm confuse......so isit :confused::confused:

up, up, down, down,left, left, right, right, B, A, A, B, select, start !

or

up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, A, B, A, B

i wanted to buy that day, they told me stock come the next day... but now feel that not necessary la...

So can do now and BBB, so can shoot macro all you like :bsmilie::bsmilie:

this is super nintendo's game Contra cheat code for 30 life leh... don't know i remember correctly a not...:bsmilie:

Now i'm confuse......so isit :confused::confused:

up, up, down, down,left, left, right, right, B, A, A, B, select, start !

or

up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, A, B, A, B
wah lao... so long already, cannot remember already la...:bsmilie: i think your version should be correct...

So can do now and BBB, so can shoot macro all you like :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Ya.....after shooting this

4868891795_afcb7e1304.jpg

Don't you want something more special? :devil:

4926898852_deb530f13a.jpg

And I thought it was :

30 not enough if anyhow shoot special power la. :bsmilie:

this is super nintendo's game Contra cheat code for 30 life leh... don't know i remember correctly a not...:bsmilie:

I also kinda lost liao... so long never play... hahaa :bsmilie::bsmilie: