andrewtansj
"Big Brother" got "RESET" button ma. Can die and resurrect many times. :bsmilie:
'big brother' can enter code... up, up, down, down,left, left, right, right, B, A, A, B, select, start ! 30 life!
"Big Brother" got "RESET" button ma. Can die and resurrect many times. :bsmilie:
Going HK next april for my schmate's wedding. I shall save up for massive BBB! clothes and equipment~ :devil:
then bo pian have to BBB:bsmilie:
'big brother' can enter code... up, up, down, down,left, left, right, right, B, A, A, B, select, start ! 30 life!
So buy now.... dun need to wait. :bsmilie:
Wah! got cheat code one lah.....why i dunno.....but i don't have joystick...![]()
And I thought it was :
up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, A, B, A, B... :bsmilie:
i wanted to buy that day, they told me stock come the next day... but now feel that not necessary la...
this is super nintendo's game Contra cheat code for 30 life leh... don't know i remember correctly a not...:bsmilie:Wah! got cheat code one lah.....why i dunno.....but i don't have joystick...![]()
wah lao... so long already, cannot remember already la...:bsmilie: i think your version should be correct...Now i'm confuse......so isit
up, up, down, down,left, left, right, right, B, A, A, B, select, start !
or
up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, A, B, A, B
So can do now and BBB, so can shoot macro all you like :bsmilie::bsmilie:
tempting!:heart:Ya.....after shooting this
![]()
Don't you want something more special? :devil:
![]()
Wah! got cheat code one lah.....why i dunno.....but i don't have joystick...![]()
And I thought it was :
up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, A, B, A, B... :bsmilie:
this is super nintendo's game Contra cheat code for 30 life leh... don't know i remember correctly a not...:bsmilie:
wah we all uncle already... play this kind of game...:bsmilie:I also kinda lost liao... so long never play... hahaa :bsmilie::bsmilie:
tempting!:heart:
I also kinda lost liao... so long never play... hahaa :bsmilie::bsmilie:
wah we all uncle already... play this kind of game...:bsmilie:
Some got nice nice wings one....
![]()
or those classified as rare. :devil:
![]()