i'm tempted to get one.
but i know i am buying for fun one.

ah.... tio poison. :bsmilie:

hello, good late morning.

after playing with Leong's wimberley plamp with the snail on it that time,
i'm tempted to get one.
but i know i am buying for fun one.

ah.... tio poison. :bsmilie:

I now got a better and cheaper one. A twin arm plamp DIY from a friend of mine. :devil:

Most prob will be ard 645-7pm... Will be driving there.. can pick up anyone along the way.. Leong, andrew, Mike, ur need a lift??

I see you 7pm at the carpark. :)

Most prob will be ard 645-7pm... Will be driving there.. can pick up anyone along the way.. Leong, andrew, Mike, ur need a lift??

i'll prob leave camp around 6, reach home about 645pm to change & pickup my gear...by the time i leave my house should be about 7 plus liao... think along the way also...i'll try to find my way there myself :)

No problem, call either one when you reach, very very dark, but just one path inside.

Just remember if any pretty white dress xmm offer to bring you there, just ignore and walk straight. :devil:

Wah looks solid, can mass order???? :bsmilie:

i also want. :)

bryan, that time you order your macro light arm thingy, how much did you pay for the shipping???
I checked on the website, the shipping coast more than the plamp. :sweat:

My new inter-tidial macro setup that i try out last sat.....(please don't quote) :)

-removed-

No problem, call either one when you reach, very very dark, but just one path inside.

Just remember if any pretty white dress xmm offer to bring you there, just ignore and walk straight. :devil:

wah lau!:angry:

Can.....but must quene up. I bring tonight.

Ok, got new posion... :sweat:

i also want. :)

bryan, that time you order your macro light arm thingy, how much did you pay for the shipping???
I checked on the website, the shipping coast more than the plamp. :sweat:

Oh that is called Wimberly F2 macro bracket

This

Shipping is by UPS Saver - $40 bucks

u want to order the plamp?? nonono..

i rather u get it at OP or CP, cheaper.. $71 only

http://www.cathayphoto.com.sg/offers/2009/05/plamp-wimberley

If going to shoot inter-tidal, must carry light for handheld.....

4900240716_8dc7bf161e.jpg