EXPOSE yourself - LXXXI

LOL, i where got, must ask nnb, he is CS famous one. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

Ha ha jk only lah.

Borrow equipments won't fit the bill. If the borrowed equipment spoil how? Need to fork out the $ for a new equipment, but the equipment is not mine. More painful than buying lor. Not counting in the strained relationship with the owner.

Chicken rice anyone?

4879767486_59f8468318.jpg

Darn.... other form of poison is coming. It's past midnite leh... Hungry

Take cover. Logout, shutdown PC... :bsmilie:

must diet and exercise again :(

put on many many weight

ok i sleep now good night!!

Darn.... other form of poison is coming. It's past midnite leh... Hungry

Take cover. Logout, shutdown PC... :bsmilie:

I just take a break from my scotland photo and do some of my bangkok photo.....still got countless of photo awaiting me.....:sweat:

Kit lens 18-105, old 50mm f/1.8 (200 bucks only), Raynor for Macro, SB600 flash and my crown jewel 80-200mm

Poor rite? Can bbb... b for Borrow. All Nikon users gather pls... Especially Leong!!! :devil:

putting aside other accessories,u have more lens than me. Currently i am left with a 50mm f1.8 and tokina 11-16. :(

Good morning... :)

putting aside other accessories,u have more lens than me. Currently i am left with a 50mm f1.8 and tokina 11-16. :(

nvm you should be SSS by now and ready for you bbb. :bsmilie::devil:

Note to self: never never chat with leong and zac on msn! ;p
The poison is ALWAYS lethal!

Then the bracket wouldn't be long enough. :bsmilie:

I confirm you will go bbb after you try it on the field. :devil:

Err.. i gg to get the plate very very soon.. think before this weekend.. LOL

B for Bryan and also for BBB! :devil:
Welcome to the land of poisoning! :bsmilie:

i was posioning ppl in other thread, come here kena posioned deep deep..

:sweat::sweat:

i was posioning ppl in other thread, come here kena posioned deep deep..

:sweat::sweat:

the poison here is good! We don't buy gears to polish or show off. Whatever poison that is inflicted on u, will benefit u! :)