EXPOSE yourself - LXXX

The violin is Nikon or canon? Better model will produce less noise. :bsmilie:

Good wood plays a part in making the violin sound better.

Singapore is a small place.

Wherever Leong goes, the stalker follows. :bsmilie:

stalker2.jpg

Wah Uncle Sion u aso Yandaokia leh.. u die.. come bk get rdy be stalked~! :kiss: :bsmilie:

Healthy gym diet! :thumbsup: :)

Hee... too bad thats the only 1 (sometimes 2 or 3) meal of the day recently... :bsmilie:

Slacked, slacking and slacken... nua-in..... hahahaha...

Paging for A DAM Loh mai kai~~~ :cool:

The violin is Nikon or canon? Better model will produce less noise. :bsmilie:

Don't worry, I am still impressed with Noise Ninja. I'm sure if you pass your sound to the Noise Ninja in PC will give a better output. ;p

When will you be playing for us? I love violin.

Wk, like what i told the rest last fri.. i can easily consume up to 8 meals oneday.. thnk can shoot up to 3000-3500 calories and hover ard there

so is small portions and more meals la...

Actually the "nazi ration" i ate earlier is bfast part 2. Ard had sth at 8am liao.. tas part 1

u ask me eat that only for bfast i faint before lunch :bsmilie:

yeah, i heard that on friday..

haven't really gone on a strict diet for a long time, maybe underestimate the calories for that meal you posted. used to do the 8 meals thing back in jc, but now not rowing anymore, so slacken quite a bit :bsmilie:

today i went to try luck for the cathay tickets promotion thing

wish i had found out earlier, when i got there was lunch time, i saw many people waving today around and walking to the cathay.. then i know, have to queue liao. :bsmilie:

today i went to try luck for the cathay tickets promotion thing

wish i had found out earlier, when i got there was lunch time, i saw many people waving today around and walking to the cathay.. then i know, have to queue liao. :bsmilie:

What do you expect?

A beautiful girl warming the seat for you?

When you get there another beautiful girl holds your hand to your seat?

After you are seated another beautiful girl serves you a drink and peels peanuts for you while another girl gives your back a massage?

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

What do you expect?

A beautiful girl warming the seat for you?

When you get there another beautiful girl holds your hand to your seat?

After you are seated another beautiful girl serves you a drink and peels peanuts for you while another girl gives your back a massage?

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i want cats to waltz around giving me m :thumbsup:

Exposing
CSC_5851.jpg

Somehow this reminds me of goat and koala :heart:
DSC_5736.jpg

just kidding!

i editing photos, show some wincats later

yeah, i heard that on friday..

haven't really gone on a strict diet for a long time, maybe underestimate the calories for that meal you posted. used to do the 8 meals thing back in jc, but now not rowing anymore, so slacken quite a bit :bsmilie:

Dun slack, come i bring u chiong gym again.. show Van whose muscles bigger and ur six-pack~!!!! :devil: