EXPOSE yourself - LXXX

Zac back to days of big fish big meat.

Wah, this thread is posioning with all the gd makan pictures... *endure*

I jz had 3 tablespooons of Oatmeals with 5 egg whites plue 1 slice of wholemeal bread.. *out of place here:sweat:* :bsmilie:

Does not sound yummy at all...:sweat:

We met again Leong~ small world leh..

After you saw him, I saw him again somewhere downtown.

IMG_3724.jpg

This Yandaokia is fully consumed with photographic passion. :)

IMG_3724.jpg

Uncle Sion, I follow your instruction to go pasir panjang wholesale centre.... but no more cat over there. :bheart:

actually, out of curiosity, how many calories do you consume daily?

that sounds like awfully little, even if you are grazing.

IMG_3724.jpg

:bsmilie: Uncle Sion u stalker la u.. no doubt.. hahaha

actually, out of curiosity, how many calories do you consume daily?

that sounds like awfully little, even if you are grazing.

Wk, like what i told the rest last fri.. i can easily consume up to 8 meals oneday.. thnk can shoot up to 3000-3500 calories and hover ard there

so is small portions and more meals la...

Actually the "nazi ration" i ate earlier is bfast part 2. Ard had sth at 8am liao.. tas part 1

u ask me eat that only for bfast i faint before lunch :bsmilie:

Leong stalked cats, I stalked Leong. :bsmilie:

IMG_3724C.jpg

:bsmilie: Leong you must learn from Uncle Sion, your cover too thin for your body, not tactical enough for stalking...

leong haven't got into his ghilly suit yet... :bsmilie:

The sky has clear, but I already got dinner appointment before work....:hung::hung:

@Cowmera
If you read this.
I've gotten myself a violin!!!! It's $130 for the student violin.
My tutor recommended me to get from synwin at Marina Square. :lovegrin:

Oh! the price is good! Where is it manufactured? Use this for the time being and when you get really serious, you can always upgrade to a better one.

How's the first lesson? variations of twinkle twinkle little stars? :)

Healthy gym diet! :thumbsup: :)

Oh! the price is good! Where is it manufactured? Use this for the time being and when you get really serious, you can always upgrade to a better one.

How's the first lesson? variations of twinkle twinkle little stars? :)

The violin is Nikon or canon? Better model will produce less noise. :bsmilie: