EXPOSE yourself - LXXX

No lah.....thinking of the PCE instead.....but really have too limited time to use.....so many different things i want to shoot.....

Oh tat one.. was posioned by Kit eveytime we shoot together.. but tis lens nt cheap leh... :bheart:

Great.....knocking off soon and it started to pour. :angry::angry:

was living on the roof of our hotel in bali.

wish could play with it, but is a bit hard, they were quite scared of humans.

not like this cat:

IMGP2020.gif

HAHAHAAHAH..

Tis one gd..

Btw.. someone bad hair day.. lol.. *oops, jokin oni* :bsmilie:

Come eat n train like me, i guranatee u fit fit.. :heart: van will love u to death.. :bsmilie:

Van and nm will eat and train together. Power couple....:sweat:

All your lenses also not cheap one. :bsmilie:

But i got use all of them leh.. :sweatsm: Need to downsize to primes liao.. But at least i still know how many lenses i have in my dry cabinet! :bsmilie:

HAHAHAAHAH..

Tis one gd..

Btw.. someone bad hair day.. lol.. *oops, jokin oni* :bsmilie:

the cat in throes of ecstasy

this one likes to throw itself at our feet :bsmilie:

was living on the roof of our hotel in bali.

wish could play with it, but is a bit hard, they were quite scared of humans.

not like this cat:

IMGP2020.gif

:bsmilie: funny, van scratch cat and cat scratching floor...

my most expensive lens is still the first lens i bought after kit lens..........

sigma 10-20. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
money very well spent! looking at what you've captured with the lens... priceless...

Gg for lunch now.. hungry hungry.. TCSS ltr.. ciao~ :lovegrin:

But i got use all of them leh.. :sweatsm: Need to downsize to primes liao.. But at least i still know how many lenses i have in my dry cabinet! :bsmilie:

Aiyo, some of my lenses is cheap one.....dunno how to sell also.....just stack one corner of my dry cabi.....

I don't think i have alot of lenses after i have a mass SSS last year to make way to my 300mmf2.8......now should be around 15-20 lenses....6 flashes.....a few teleconvertors, dozen of filter and msc accessories.....