Bfast 1 - 1 protein shake

Bfast 2 - another protein shake

Bfast 3 - 5 egg whites + 3 tablespoon of Oatmeal + fish oil

Lunch - Chicken Breast White Rice with vegis

Teabreak - 1 protein shake

Dinner - Steamed Fish with lotsa vegis + rice + tonic shoup

Supper - 500ml HL low fat milk.

So who wants to eat like me? :bsmilie:

For me, it's convenience la. Maybe i should let go my 35mm f2D.. But this lens and 50mm f1.4, best for meetup with friends leh. :think:

Bro, dun think, jus do.. :bsmilie:

oh hai...
my 3.5 hours full marathon starting in 20 minutes time.
gonna talk non-stop.

No lah.....thinking of the PCE instead.....but really have too limited time to use.....so many different things i want to shoot.....

That's how the advise from some old bird fits in nicely: When in doubt, buy ALL...:bsmilie:

No lah.....thinking of the PCE instead.....but really have too limited time to use.....so many different things i want to shoot.....
i thinking of 17mm ts-e :heart: love the curvy bulge

That's how the advise from some old bird fits in nicely: When in doubt, buy ALL...:bsmilie:

No really in doubt, but if buy 24mm, will be the PCE.

In doubt is whether to buy a not......not much time to shoot.......sometime before go out have to stare at the dry cabi......what to shoot today.....or what lens to bring......the fact i dunno the actual number of lenses i have.

Because recently i had been shoot cityscape, that why this PCE lens come to my mind......but i still need to have time to shoot macro and cat......next month might go for a weekend landscape trip, when i back from ICT on October, it is the birding season.....then i need to shoot bird.....

The best is it is only one of my hobby......i start need time for my the other hobby.......

And time for family and work.......

faintz.......logically.....i shouldn't buy.

No really in doubt, but if buy 24mm, will be the PCE.

In doubt is whether to buy a not......not much time to shoot.......sometime before go out have to stare at the dry cabi......what to shoot today.....or what lens to bring......the fact i dunno the actual number of lenses i have.

Because recently i had been shoot cityscape, that why this PCE lens come to my mind......but i still need to have time to shoot macro and cat......next month might go for a weekend landscape trip, when i back from ICT on October, it is the birding season.....then i need to shoot bird.....

The best is it is only one of my hobby......i start need time for my the other hobby.......

And time for family and work.......

faintz.......logically.....i shouldn't buy.

:bsmilie: but passion and love is usually not logical!

......the fact i dunno the actual number of lenses i have.

I'd be happy to help you with that issue.... You can pass some of those to me, so the number of lens you have won't be too much for you to remember. :bsmilie:

hi hi

4820269508_56e3b1fdda_z.jpg

looks like i'll still be free next week....... :sweat:

This kitten is so cute.

was living on the roof of our hotel in bali.

wish could play with it, but is a bit hard, they were quite scared of humans.

not like this cat:

IMGP2020.gif