EXPOSE yourself LXVII

I don't get the point of the post.. :dunno:
Dun worry lah.

The point is if want to crash a thread, dun anyhow crash lah, see the situation mah.

Especially dun crash threads that are not in KPT. It against forum rules anyway.

hohoho..........
i feel like going down to shoot cats but i didnt see any on my way home back from dinner

hohoho..........
i feel like going down to shoot cats but i didnt see any on my way home back from dinner

You forgot to ta bao dinner loh. :D

hohoho..........

then go look for them la, they dun wait there one mah :bsmilie:

Hello everyone! :)

rofl I happened to hit refresh button.
I was playing Sims 3 :D

Got Salary le!!
Tempted to buy new cellphone but then wan save money buy toys :D

SIMS 3!! launch tomorrow i think!!! i want!!!

Yeah the launch is tomorrow. I suspect first 600 will not only get free t-shirts but also free pen, mug and hairband with a plumbob! I think i shall pay someone to q for me. :think:

hohoho..........

bring some food down la.. sure got cats de.

hohoho..........

you didn't perform the cat dance

funny_animated_pictures_27.gif

i just told my mum i want to go downstairs shoot cat.......................
she called me "siao" and didnt let me go down. faint.....

i just told my mum i want to go downstairs shoot cat.......................
she called me "siao" and didnt let me go down. faint.....

why you so honest? just say go down buy stuff la.. Create a diversion for her to attend to then hide your cam inside your shirt and go.

Alternatively: you can climb out of your house window and spider-girl down.

why you so honest? just say go down buy stuff la.. Create a diversion for her to attend to then hide your cam inside your shirt and go.

Alternatively: you can climb out of your house window and spider-girl down.

cus i dont usually go downstairs buy stuff..cus my area no mama shops or coffeeshops and they know i usually too lazy to go out at this timing

die liao lor.. pijak lobang if you say that. Or go downstairs and meet boyfriend/friend?

say Romeo waiting downstairs. :bigeyes::bsmilie:

:devil:

die liao lor.. pijak lobang if you say that. Or go downstairs and meet boyfriend/friend?

say Romeo waiting downstairs. :bigeyes::bsmilie:

:devil:

i good girl i wont lie to my parents.. lol.

anw i was surfing on flickr for cats photos (get inspiration to compose my photos next time)

i saw some that i really like:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/sakuralove/1344788806/page2/?addedcomment=1#comment72157619096909850

http://www.flickr.com/photos/12392252@N03/2175118302/

don't bluff! :devil:

-_- really la
my parents and i have a mutual respect for each other.
i go pub i will tell them
i go bbq i will tell them
i staying at friend's house i will tell them.
i go shopping overspent i also will tell them. :bsmilie:

-_- really la
my parents and i have a mutual respect for each other.
i go pub i will tell them
i go bbq i will tell them
i staying at friend's house i will tell them.
i go shopping overspent i also will tell them. :bsmilie:

:O

I wish I haves a momsies like yours
:(
My momsie goes ngiam ngiam ngiam when I do something that she disapproves of.
Like religiously escaping my religion.