EXPOSE yourself LXVII

It iz de Berthdai of Austalia Prame Ministar!

why is the birthday of the Singapore Prime Minister not a public holiday in Singapore?! ;(

Wow......Birthday of PM also got Holiday.......so good............

Tomolo iz berthdai of Govanar Austalia also got holidai hier!

Wednezdai iz Labour Picnic Dai also Holidai!

Thurzdai Austalia Women Dai Holidai hier!

Firdai Unity Dai Cerebrasion Holidai!

Rudd is our 26th Prime minister.
by the time we have 365 prime ministers, every day is a holiday.

Rudd is our 26th Prime minister.
by the time we have 365 prime ministers, every day is a holiday.

Like tat I dun mind migrating to Aussie :D ;p

WOwoowwo...........so many holiday one!!!!!!

why is the birthday of the Singapore Prime Minister not a public holiday in Singapore?! ;(

zaren go run for PM then u make it a holiday!!! :bsmilie:

Siaz.....our next public holiday is August............

hehehhe... and i only start school in august :bsmilie:

the weather very hot sia.. i think i maybe go downstairs and shoot but so hot dunno the cats around or not.. dunno to go down now or wait till about 9pm lol

hehehhe... and i only start school in august :bsmilie:

the weather very hot sia.. i think i maybe go downstairs and shoot but so hot dunno the cats around or not.. dunno to go down now or wait till about 9pm lol

You good life mah...........think the weather is too hot.....all cat went hiding........night is better. :) Just walk 10min to tainted house to get tripod to shoot. :bsmilie:

1 more hour to knock off time......

You good life mah...........think the weather is too hot.....all cat went hiding........night is better. :) Just walk 10min to tainted house to get tripod to shoot. :bsmilie:

-.-
Mount cat on tripod and take picture of camera.
Face scratched ftw.

HAHA tripod!!

-.-
Mount cat on tripod and take picture of camera.
Face scratched ftw.

lololololol :bsmilie:
wow speak about u then u suddenly appear!!!

zaren go run for PM then u make it a holiday!!! :bsmilie:

wah...thx for your support, sheree!

when i am PM, the first thing i will do is to declare every monday a holiday for hooting!!

second thing i'll do is to give every singaporean a one-time payout of $5000 to buy the dream camera or lens of their choice!!

:cool:

HAHA tripod!!

lololololol :bsmilie:
wow speak about u then u suddenly appear!!!

rofl I happened to hit refresh button.
I was playing Sims 3 :D

Got Salary le!!
Tempted to buy new cellphone but then wan save money buy toys :D

when i am PM, the first thing i will do is to declare every monday a holiday for hooting!!

second thing i'll do is to give every singaporean a one-time payout of $5000 to buy the dream camera or lens of their choice!!

what are you waiting for???
HURRY UP AND RUN FOR PRESIDENT!!!
I WAN MY 5K TO BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

ok pls run soon! i 2 more years can vote liao!!!! i will vote for u! :bsmilie:

rofl I happened to hit refresh button.
I was playing Sims 3 :D

Got Salary le!!
Tempted to buy new cellphone but then wan save money buy toys :D

SIMS 3!! launch tomorrow i think!!! i want!!!