can taste like lor mee also
bread pitt!!!
EH TUPI
SHOW ME THE PIC OF DENISE AND HER BF
I WANT TO SEE
I HAVEN'T SEE LEH
zz
brb i go toilet vomit
you put the bread underneath your armpit before you eat......
![]()
you put the bread underneath your armpit before you eat......
![]()
hehe how you know
that time when you went toilet i also put your food under my armpit
so lovely dovey ah!!! But still cant fight with Denise......
Lor Mee!!!!
hehe how you know
that time when you went toilet i also put your food under my armpit
this is a hamburger patty:
![]()
it is very versatile, if you close your eyes and imagine, it can be:
![]()
![]()
if you are good enough, can become :
![]()
that time i eating ice cream......
no wonder your armpit there got stain!!
i marvel in awe at your pro-ness
tonight i will try to pretend that my hamburger patty is shark's fin
:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:
that was only one time leh
many other times i also gave your food armpit love
SHOW ME THE PICTURE LEH
I WANT TO SEE
ANTICIPATION FTW
zz
this is a hamburger patty:
it is very versatile, if you close your eyes and imagine, it can be:
if you are good enough, can become :
![]()
shark's fin
no wonder your armpit always got stains
eat roti prata got curry stain
eat ice kachang got colorful stain
eat chicken rice got rice all over your armpit
wa lau...
next time i eat dou hua only la, then you won't have to spoil your image to show your love :bsmilie:
nice or not you eat all those food so fragrant
eh i never eat prata with you hor