Ya, I'm aware of your pussy collection.

I juz forgot how raptor looks like. ;)

4194_97608112925_778437925_2583495_7139422_n.jpg

Now you know :bsmilie: taken by a friend

Moo MOo in the house????

VAN want ask you something!

Rainy nite. Time to zzzz and let my iPhone rest liao.

See ya all. Dream of armpit heated dimsum. :sweat: :D

Nothing special today......again go and play with cats.

3530794789_42de92a982.jpg

Nothing special today......again go and play with cats.

LAI LAI LAI ah!!! HUAT!!!!

Best "Cat-ler" in town!

No BIKINI shots!!!!!!!! NUDE ALL THE WAY!!!! Props PROVIDED!!!!
IMG_5253.jpg

Kindly book early to avoid disappointment ! :bsmilie:

Best "Cat-ler" in town!

IMG_5253.jpg

Got provide breakfast or not?

Thanks for the free traffiic bump was wondering where it came from haha

Got quite a few buses but tis about 800m walk in from the nearest busstop. Also cannot jut walk in to take lah =p need to be a volunteer first

HAHA no problem!! the kittens so cuteeeee omg haha.
i feel like sending those kittens down my blk to the place cus they are so poor thing!! i scared they get bullied..

O HAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3530697093_afb457b544.jpg

O_O

Best "Cat-ler" in town!

IMG_5253.jpg

1. s*****

today i saw new kitten downstairs!!! but it hid from me among the bushes near the drain so i couldnt even feed it....... so sad :(

i fed the other white kitten... the one very pretty one. then play with her and i realised she got one patch of skin exposed.. like no fur over it. i wonder if is she hurt herself or she kena bullied or was it already there and i never notice.. poor thing :bheart:

dunno where the black kitten go today. =( never see it with the pretty white one

HAHA no problem!! the kittens so cuteeeee omg haha.
i feel like sending those kittens down my blk to the place cus they are so poor thing!! i scared they get bullied..

O_O

1. s*****

GOT SEXY SHOWERING SHOOT also!!!!!

1. s*****
2. hamsupgoat
3. hamsupkoala
4. hamsupgoat'sfriend1
5. hamsupgoat'sfriend2

1. s*****
2. hamsupgoat
3. hamsupkoala
4. hamsupgoat'sfriend1
5. hamsupgoat'sfriend2

lololol

got slot A slot B a not..? what is the ratio? 3:1? 5:1?

open new slot leh.............. :cry: