EXPOSE yourself - LXV

hmmmmm but if I'm right Sims 3 would be under Electronic Arts in singapore. Maybe if you're interested I can ask my friend to help you get the stuff and freebies at a discount if there's any.
She's a gametester at EA.

:cry::cry: I bought my pre order card already! :bheart:

ZARA :(

last time i went switzerland (i think in swiss.. if not in salzburg)
zara men's shirt selling at about 10 bucks (dunno which currency, but still cheap).
while in singapore zara men shirt $80

my guy friends tell me one.. they all spam the shirts like no body's business LOL first time i see guys so hardcore about shopping

Yeah zara is cheaper in europe especially spain. I bought a shirt and pants during the uk summer sale and both cost me less than sgd$25 in total. :D

here got lor mee also

hmmmmm but if I'm right Sims 3 would be under Electronic Arts in singapore. Maybe if you're interested I can ask my friend to help you get the stuff and freebies at a discount if there's any.

i want i want
freebies only right, means i still have to buy the game myself?

i think maybe i shld wait till it come out officially.. cheaper right? $50 is it? haha i confused by all the pricing...............

here got lor mee also

and satay with pineapple
and char kway teow
and carrot cake
and rojak
and roti prata
and egg tarts
and pandan cake
and wanton mee
and chicken rice
and duck rice
and curry fish head

nom nom nom :devil:

and satay with pineapple
and char kway teow
and carrot cake
and rojak
and roti prata
and egg tarts
and pandan cake
and wanton mee
and chicken rice
and duck rice
and curry fish head

nom nom nom :devil:

anyone interested to go shooting tmr, please pm, sms or msn me. :)

WOW, HOOT HOOT HOOT ah!!!!

IMG_5249.jpg

they are ready!!!!

Going to watch my friend have dinner.

I'll be back later. :)

Woah, I dun want any freebie, Can help me ask her if her dept got vacancy? I oso wanna play game all day n get $$:lovegrin: