Picture1.jpg

:thumbsup: :sweat:

SOMETHING LIKE THAT

but very cheap.......... fry two frozen burgers + nonsense bread = 60 p

eat out = 4 pounds upwards

THE CHOICE IS CLEAR, but I AM SIAN OF THE CLEAR CHOICE :bsmilie:

well have fun pigging out on the cow hehe me ain't no cow eater.

I love ECONOMICS too, but I dunno how to do:sweat:

EDIT: Is this the solution?

Picture1.jpg

eh.. his got math eqns one.. need to sub values in.

and ur dotted line not accurate la.. u wanted to put at the point where the two lines meet right.. HAHA :P

That's because I sent this guy to find him in Shaolin.

180px-Wu_ma_acgs.jpg

hahaha I can;t be found if I don;t want to be found heheh.... wah say that actor always play the role of some ghost catching teacher hahah.... he will not find me one leh

eh.. his got math eqns one.. need to sub values in.

and ur dotted line not accurate la.. u wanted to put at the point where the two lines meet right.. HAHA :P

Yar i noe not accurate, actually got the table one, then need to plot from the table values...

But agar agar is like tht lah:bsmilie:

Yar i noe not accurate, actually got the table one, then need to plot from the table values...

if during exam also lidat.. :sweat:

hahaha I can;t be found if I don;t want to be found heheh.... wah say that actor always play the role of some ghost catching teacher hahah.... he will not find me one leh

Woah! You can turn yourself into smokes??

You are better than The Master:

ChineseGhostStory-WuMa2_b6b32c392c3b13638a3c0cea5ab1997a.jpg

i typed out a long reply, but clubsnap **** up or something, lost my reply

but anyways,

there is no fixed answer, this type of question normally got many scenarios, e.g.

1) simultaneous move
2) leader-follower scenario
3) cooperation as cartel scenario

and your maths has to change each time.. but it isn't too hard math-wise, just a bit of differentiation and understanding of the assumptions to be made :)

well have fun pigging out on the cow hehe me ain't no cow eater.

All cows have been cooked into beef curry before you come to Shaolin. :bsmilie:

subway rocks.
singapore now got subway promotion $5.90 for any meal kekekekekek till the 18may i think

i know the sucky feeling of running to toilet =( i lactose intolerant
but now better now.. only selective brands i can tahan, some i cannot...
got one time i drank iced coffee (the one with milk inside) during work and i stomachache :sweat:

foot long?

foot long sub of day + crisps + drink = 4.98 pounds :bsmilie:

but anyways,

there is no fixed answer, this type of question normally got many scenarios, e.g.

1) simultaneous move

and your maths has to change each time.. but it isn't too hard math-wise, just a bit of differentiation and understanding of the assumptions to be made :)

Haiz... This sem never do econs liao.... MISS ECONS DEEP DEEP:cry:

Can I get to uni asap and do ECONOMICS:thumbsup:

Whooooooo I completed playing Mirror's Edge.
Good Game.
Bwahahahaha.
Don't get why alot of people don't like it.
The ending sucked though :<

but anyways,

1) simultaneous move

damn tough lor uni econs. i did game theory and my exams i got "pass" out of pass/merit/dist.. i dunno if there's a "fail" or not.

foot long?

foot long sub of day + crisps + drink = 4.98 pounds :bsmilie:

for 6 inch.
foot long i can never finish...........so much.

faints
cow just tempted me to buy sims 3
bbb virus :(

yar two things that are cheaper in london

1) chocolate

2) subway :bsmilie:

!!! chocolates!!! i want.
i like those hand-made one.. switzerland one damn heavenly