EXPOSE yourself - LVIII

HAHA. just because they lick you then u prefer cats? -___-"
i got bitten by my friend's rottweiler before but i still think dogs > cats, and kittens > cats haha.
dunno leh, maybe cus cats got this arrogant unfriendly look? :bsmilie:

cos their breath usually bad.. at least for stray dogs.. :(

cats tend to have very minimal smell unless they are sick..

ok i'm just biased LOL i like meows more than woofs. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

lolx.. this cat i met at somewhere near my hse at marian parade there.. stray one . but doesnt look like one rite? i still got a few nice shots with it..

show show show

cos their breath usually bad.. at least for stray dogs.. :(

cats tend to have very minimal smell unless they are sick..

ok i'm just biased LOL i like meows more than woofs. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

oh cus i never got licked by any stray dogs before HAHA so i dont know! in fact i always siam from stray dogs too cus i scared they bite me HAHA natural phobia.

im also biased la, i dont like cats so much unless they are kittens. =D

not bad, the talk on cats and dogs helped this thread to progress into page 4

can claim, i have 3 tripods, i hope one spoils soon.

bbb tripod LOL

okie, then i will take the other 2 good one :bsmilie:

next time when u claimign tell me.. i can be your partner

hahahaha, then i send u go do the claiming! :)

lolx.. this cat i met at somewhere near my hse at marian parade there.. stray one . but doesnt look like one rite? i still got a few nice shots with it..

they are not "stray" they live in singapore and their house is Singapore..... :)

Here's one sick one...

oh cus i never got licked by any stray dogs before HAHA so i dont know! in fact i always siam from stray dogs too cus i scared they bite me HAHA natural phobia.

im also biased la, i dont like cats so much unless they are kittens. =D

not bad, the talk on cats and dogs helped this thread to progress into page 4

lol lol lol

i touch anything.. cats or dogs..

when i was in italy i touched every dog i saw HAHAHA

bring him along for film outing!

just kidding lol

hahahaha, cannot lor, he too old liao..... :cry:

Ping said he dun look like dog. like a soft toy, especially his behaviors not like a dog :bsmilie:

And here's the dog...

hot dog...

You got cats too? :)

nah.. i picked them beside my house.. since young i loved animals.. this uncle staying next door named the cat cat uncle.. has alot of cats.. but i have a dog lolx.. welsh corgi.. you?

my old man! ;)

IMG_0954.jpg

And here's the dog...

hot dog...

HAHAHA

that shot reminds me of the time i was in copenhagen and saw what had to be the laziest dog in the world. the owner was like, dragging it along and cleaning the beach with the dog because it refused to move.

then we just followed him to see what would happen, he got fed up and lifted the dog up, then it just plopped right back down into lying position. super winning dog

nah.. i picked them beside my house.. since young i loved animals.. this uncle staying next door named the cat cat uncle.. has alot of cats.. but i have a dog lolx.. welsh corgi.. you?

i have pet koala..

i win all of you.. ;p

hahahaha, then i send u go do the claiming! :)
sure.. i go claim then i declare it my own.. :)

Here's one sick one...

omg that's a really gross cats.

lol lol lol

i touch anything.. cats or dogs..

when i was in italy i touched every dog i saw HAHAHA

every dog? even those with the owners one also touch ah. haha.

HAHAHA

that shot reminds me of the time i was in copenhagen and saw what had to be the laziest dog in the world. the owner was like, dragging it along and cleaning the beach with the dog because it refused to move.

then we just followed him to see what would happen, he got fed up and lifted the dog up, then it just plopped right back down into lying position. super winning dog

I went up to it and wanted to pet it... and it turned his head towards my lens and promptly licked it.... :sweat:

every dog? even those with the owners one also touch ah. haha.

yeah.. if the owners look very unfriendly then i wait until they not looking..

if not i stroke, then we talk sometimes hahaha. :)