EXPOSE yourself - LVIII

ever watched The Terminal by Tom Hanks? :bsmilie:

study in london = rich

faint

ya lor. i checked warwick last time, 65000 pounds per sem.
see liao faint.
warwick is already a bit off london liao la.

you also rich......use F3.....pro camera.....:embrass:

i only use FM2.....

F3 my friend's one.. must return it by the end of this month.
see, not rich.. u have fm2, i must borrow then have f3. :sticktong

i no film cam, officially poor

ya lor. i checked warwick last time, 65000 pounds per sem.
see liao faint.
warwick is already a bit off london liao la.

got so ex meh???

london 13-16K pounds per year leh.. you salah..

~faint~ i might well go T3 and pull trolleys......

wow..... dun like that la.... me also going there leh...... You so FIT, they sure hire you lor :cry:

got so ex meh???

london 13-16K pounds per year leh.. you salah..

oh paiseh i saw wrongly

"Band 2 Fees - £13,950

For 'laboratory based' courses; i.e. Sciences, Engineering, Psychology and courses based in the Warwick Business School."

paiseh i dunno why i had the impression that it's 65k pounds HAHA

still a lot leh leh leh, singapore uni costs already daunt me.. so i poorer

wow..... dun like that la.... me also going there leh...... You so FIT, they sure hire you lor :cry:

tupi, is it ur gf work as those youth ambassadors?
cus otherwise i cannot think of reasons why girls push trolley HAHA.. i only see uncles and ah peks doing it during my work hours leh.

ehehe..

did you apply to america? their financial aid a lot more powerful than uk

i dont like america.... later i feel endangered in school there.
i like europe more. esp UK and Austria, in terms of universities.
but i never apply overseas cus my parents don't allow me to :cry:

hhahhahahhaha

if push one trolley i got 5cents, i just need to push 32000 nos of trolleys to buy a Bessa. :)