oh boy, i want to bbb rangefinder
SAVE ME
Save you??????
Please don't mention RF to me.
:devil::devil::devil:
oh boy, i want to bbb rangefinder
SAVE ME
very cute the way to focus..
but are all rangefinders like yours, for focusing?
anyways, i probably want something in the 40-42mm range, if i use i use to shoot street.. and very used to that range liao..
Ya, mostly are same way for focusing![]()
Cute hor?! BBB!!!!!
Save you??????
it says..
"buy me"
![]()
very cute the way to focus..
but are all rangefinders like yours, for focusing?
anyways, i probably want something in the 40-42mm range, if i use i use to shoot street.. and very used to that range liao.. :bsmilie:
that's look cool!!! but have to make sure it a working one lor as it kind of really old age
here one of my fave!
This range, get Voitg Bessa R3A or R3M
it says..
"buy me"
![]()
Leong must be "chanting" now!!! :bsmilie:
hiaz........the budget already spent on my new camera bag, new lenses and film camera body..........:bheart:
faint
i sell my beh sai to buy.. :bsmilie:
wa... konica hexar.. like more expensive.. cannot luh.. play play cannot spend so much.. :cry:
Range shd be around 500 - 600+++
Depend on condition too, it has limited edition too where i saw it at China and HK. Cost ard 2k ++ :sweat:
hiaz........the budget already spent on my new camera bag, new lenses and film camera body..........
:think: so u must have drawn yours ah?! :bsmilie:start drawing up new budget...
don't need lah.........body only $830, 40mmf/1.8, $540
uk ebay got one is.. 150 pounds, but starting bid only