EXPOSE yourself - II

Old man, i know you admired me la and i know you damn worry others to see who you are after you have been posted here so much and TCSS here. Since you you dont dare to post your "handsome" pic so it will be better that you dont post other without permission. Now it time for you to show us your DANCE STEPS!!! hahahahhaa

Permission? Who is your modelling agency? :cool:

Gdnite everyone!! Off to bed liao!!

hahahaha u pointed at me 1st leh...... Attached dont mean anything too for (Most) youngsters these days

nono it was on jimmy

the one pointed at you not loaded. HAHA

me not considered young already, i only very young at heart

nono it was on jimmy

hahaha, me also very young :bsmilie:

nono it was on jimmy

Haiz... my heart also feeling old liao... :sweat:

醉翁之意不在酒. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

omg can you translate it please

lol okay bed time night

Good marning people.

Hmm seems sprintist is the new culprit. How dare you rain on our Jimmy's parade? :angry:

Good marning people.

Hmm seems sprintist is the new culprit. How dare you rain on our Jimmy's parade? :angry:

Morning maddy!!! Its ok i dun mind haha so nw all aim sprintist k i am cleared of all charges!! :cheergal:

Ha ha ha so we're still UP for our awesome treeesum yea?:heart: