EXPOSE yourself - II

Omg i need to check back liao, see hw this whole thing started, was it sth i said?? :sweat::think:

yeah i think it's cus you said you work at peace centre and my school's nearby and so yaddayaddayadda i might as well date all the guys working there, especially the handsome chef at kebabs station :bsmilie:

you love bearded men? tupi suits you..

and i like the word yaddayyaddayyadawadevaaa

no lah not all of them bearded what, lol.

yeahyaddayaddayaddablahblahblackshit

LOL i find the kebab a bit ex lei..
Ok i am trying to decipher this word yaddayaddayadda, so its yad-da-yad-da-yad-da in rapid mode? :bsmilie:

I find the one with a ponytail more attractive :embrass:

yeah he is! LOLercoaster.

the kebab's not very good. i've eaten much, much better kebabs.

Jimmy's new career aspiration - kebeb chef, is actually a BEOing mode in disguise! :bsmilie:

From now on i will train hard and learn how to turn on BEOING mode while pretending to cook kebeb :bsmilie:

Omg i need to check back liao, see hw this whole thing started, was it sth i said?? :sweat::think:

It wasn't what you said.

It was what you didn't say. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I find the one with a ponytail more attractive :embrass:

YES I AGREE!!! HE'S LIKE A CROSS BETWEEN DEREK SHEPARD AND MARK SLOAN FROM GREYS ANATOMY.... SCRUFFY... SMIRKISH.....
yumzors.....

YES I AGREE!!! HE'S LIKE A CROSS BETWEEN DEREK SHEPARD AND MARK SLOAN FROM GREYS ANATOMY.... SCRUFFY... SMIRKISH.....
yumzors.....

LOL so he's quite a celebrity eh :bsmilie:

From today onwards i will NOT cut my hair!! :sticktong

shall we have a meeting and dance as well?

Let all Exposers do Matt in front of Merlion with Tupi Guy leading the way.

tupiguydanceoflife.gif

shall we have a meeting and dance as well?

Sure you think you can dance? THere is a footage that i have done during photoaid. And the "Nice gentlemen" SION has posted it here for your to pick up the steps.

I am not bearded man, mine is goatee and i know that you have a crush with RIOT so dont drag me in hor......:bsmilie:

Let all Exposers do Matt in front of Merlion with Tupi Guy leading the way.[/IMG]

Old man, i know you admired me la and i know you damn worry others to see who you are after you have been posted here so much and TCSS here. Since you you dont dare to post your "handsome" pic so it will be better that you dont post other without permission. Now it time for you to show us your DANCE STEPS!!! hahahahhaa