EXPOSE yourself - CXXI

Love the waves, andrew.

Think no problem with the saturation, first one is fine with the color, but the second is on the magenta/blue side which might be an issue with the sun in the picture... :)

Sian can't get on the train..

I ever saw 1 of my friend complained on FB that she waited for 10 trains before she can board at Clementi :sweat:

How many you can't get on already? :p :bsmilie:

edutilos- said:
Love the waves, andrew.

Think no problem with the saturation, first one is fine with the color, but the second is on the magenta/blue side which might be an issue with the sun in the picture... :)

Taurean said:
I ever saw 1 of my friend complained on FB that she waited for 10 trains before she can board at Clementi :sweat:

10 trains! Wah...

I see liao also faint, wondering how come our trains so "efficient".

Lucky I'm spared of this problem as go to work on the not so peak hours and NEL not that bad. I hate taking trains at Stations like AMK and Jurong East, at peak hours is scary :sweatsm:

10 trains is ridiculous! The longest i waited was 2 trains :P

Gd morning~!!!

KNS, why cant we work only 2 days and have 5 days rest!!!! :bsmilie:

i came by bus :bsmilie:

Numnumball said:
i came by bus :bsmilie:

You drive big car lor... Rich uncle, not like us have to take public transport

Taurean said:

2 then give up and run around to look fr space..

Wa Sony stop production of A33. Wonder why..

edutilos- said:
Wa Sony stop production of A33. Wonder why..

Maybe got other special stuff coming up! Sony always come out with something special... Although not everytime gd stuff though...