EXPOSE yourself - CXX

Leong23 said:
Once i bbb a small piece of glass and cost me $200.....when i saw ipad only cost like $800plus, i feel so kuku.

Later i go to bbb something far more kuku than that........

Haha... That 1 u going to buy is super kuku... U go show other pple and tell them the price they confirm give u a kkj face

Wah got outing! Eat eat eat. :bsmilie: take more pictures for me plox! :D /thickskin. Hehe

Haha... That 1 u going to buy is super kuku... U go show other pple and tell them the price they confirm give u a kkj face

When I heard the price, i will give myself a kkj face........

You all siao langs... Happy happy chat here, happy happy chat the other side. :bsmilie:

Come join us lah, just a simple dinner.

Cannot go out these few days. :( my grandma fell down and after going for a check up suddenly alot of things pop up. The doctors are saying she should be warded etc.

Bo xim go out also.. U guys enjoy! :)

My gold chain i also keep inside dry cabi one......haven't worn it for a year. :bsmilie:

Maybe time to exchange it for a pair of gold rings. :bsmilie:

Don't be angry hor.....this might be the last thread. Then we all will be gone completely. :)

We'll never be gone.

Remember that there is always Reincarnation if you believe it like N86M. :bsmilie:

We'll never be gone.

Remember that there is always Reincarnation if you believe it like N86M. :bsmilie:

We will change new name!!!!!!!!!