EXPOSE yourself - CXX

Numnumball said:
U wife confirm emo, u can hug the poster in the bathroom fr gd :bsmilie:

Wait she see already say y can't I train until like that... Emo...

Camera are just accessories, bbb nice one and hang can lah. Casio and Rolex also tell time only.........

Iphone can take photo and tell time.

Wah versatiblity sia~!!
the beauty of Iphone, nw den i know its goodness..

i tio beh pio sure BBB M9 hang in my neck as fashion accessory den i go join hotel lingerie shoot use Iphone, those self proclaimed protrait gurus sure see me very high up one..

Wait she see already say y can't I train until like that... Emo...

den she sign u up for gym/yoga class and ask u do 300 sits up 1st before u can slp on the bed u sure emo :bsmilie:

Wah versatiblity sia~!!
the beauty of Iphone, nw den i know its goodness..

i tio beh pio sure BBB M9 hang in my neck as fashion accessory den i go join hotel lingerie shoot use Iphone, those self proclaimed protrait gurus sure see me very high up one..

I go weekend hightea and put leica on the table, look so nice.

Leong23 said:
I go weekend hightea and put leica on the table, look so nice.

Waitress come can spill tea on ur camera... leica not weather seal hor...

Last time i gave a friend a limited edition RL shirt, waiter spill wine on it, and hotel after checking that the shirt is geniue, LL ship one from HK. :bsmilie:

Leong23 said:
Last time i gave a friend a limited edition RL shirt, waiter spill wine on it, and hotel after checking that the shirt is geniue, LL ship one from HK. :bsmilie:

Wah then tell them ur camera and lens no longer in production, ask them buy MP with a 50mm summilux asph.

wah.. hmm ok..

Leong u lend me ur 28mm PC, which hotel u tell me

i go purposely make them spill on it, den they LL mus buy 24 PC for me :heart:

wah.. hmm ok..

Leong u lend me ur 28mm PC, which hotel u tell me

i go purposely make them spill on it, den they LL mus buy 24 PC for me :heart:

They saw Nikon, they laugh. :bsmilie::bsmilie: