EXPOSE yourself - CXVIII

went you decide to go shoot you can rent a 500mm...or 600mm with support system :bsmilie:

Wao lao.....rent lenses.....so troublesome......got place to rent Leica???? :bsmilie:

Click share

Click Short URL

Copy the last few before /

This instant is HgcGu1R2M-s

Then paste it between [vid] [/vid]

Hahahha. it works.. Tks~!!!

Cats in Japan so cute~!!!!!! :bsmilie:

[vid]yC9CEqOKKQQ[/vid]

Toilet trained but not balanced trained :bsmilie:

[vid]_ug7WEUxH68[/vid]

Wao lao.....rent lenses.....so troublesome......got place to rent Leica???? :bsmilie:

i don't think got place rent leica leh...you also don't shoot birds every week... 2 times a year? :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: tomorrow still have to work ar? wasted 1 day leave today...

everyday work lor.. at office or at home :sweat::bsmilie:

wah today sunset shd be gd leh, u nv go tk meh

got place rent birds? put them within shooting distance of my 200mm micro and train them to stay still in the wild and pose while i snap i dont mind pay a premium for it.. :bsmilie:

jurong birdpark got a lot of birds... i see pple shooting there with super long lens!:thumbsup:

wah duty time~!!!!! :bheart: tis week super stone.. will stone until end of yr at least.. :bsmilie:

Have you also no time lor. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

oh just saw the voigtlander 35mm f/1.2 is a new version II, Leong you never see wrongly...

Good morning. :)

Seems like sunrise becomes more and more like sai towards the weekend. :confused: