EXPOSE yourself - CXVI

andrewtansj said:
:bsmilie: walking to funan just now and saw bagalah using leica tripod and optics...:heart:

That will make me rethink of bbb leica. :bsmilie:

Taurean said:
So good la kopi during office hours :thumbsup: :heart:

andrewtansj said:
Leong is the big big boss... That's y... Haha...

Me small fry..... Small until no one notice my existing.

Yapster said:
After this week see how. Do some calculation. :devil:

Woohooo! Huat ar!!! So 2X5DMKII + 85L + 16-35mmL+17mm TS-E +35mmL+50mmL +70-200mm+some 580EXII setup should replace your current nikon setup well...

Yapster said:
New ballhead & Level Base (if i am keeping to my old tripods)

Maybe he can shoot better than some people. :thumbsup:

Actually I seriously recommend the arca-Swiss bh if you going to do pano. 2 in 1. Markin + leveling base will cost more.

Yapster said:
After this week see how. Do some calculation. :devil:

If Friday hong bao draw, I will see how also. :bsmilie:

Leong23 said:
Actually I seriously recommend the arca-Swiss bh if you going to do pano. 2 in 1. Markin + leveling base will cost more.

I recommend you take a look at RRS catalogue... They have everything including leveling base pano system and more... Nice... Hahaha...

andrewtansj said:
I recommend you take a look at RRS catalogue... They have everything including leveling base pano system and more... Nice... Hahaha...

I saw online before.....all very expensive and plus shipping and gst.....:sweat:

Leong23 said:
If Friday hong bao draw, I will see how also. :bsmilie:

Don't forget my wish list if you win hor... I print screen already! Hahaha... 50k worth of leica... Sweet!

Leong23 said:
I saw online before.....all very expensive and plus shipping and gst.....:sweat:

Waiting for NNB to buy then I can touch...

andrewtansj said:
Don't forget my wish list if you win hor... I print screen already! Hahaha... 50k worth of leica... Sweet!

:sweat::sweat:

zac08 said:
Is this an invitation for spams?? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Now I'm spamming them back. :bsmilie:

I got whatsapp but don't know how to use... Faint...

andrewtansj said:
I got whatsapp but don't know how to use... Faint...

Just like using SMS or mms, but via data plan. So it is cheap for those having unlimited data plan. :)

Now really suspecting my leg got hairline crack or something

after so many days, still hurting... :sweat:

Leong23 said:
Just like using SMS or mms, but via data plan. So it is cheap for those having unlimited data plan. :)

Haha... I never seem to exceed my sms limit...

zac08 said:

Hairline fracture easy to heal when treated early... Better go check before it gets worst...

zac08 said:

Go for screening......