EXPOSE yourself - CXV

That's enough to poison already. :sweat:

It became a work of art!!! :bsmilie:

When u see Leong's set-up and the results...

you'll be even more POISONED... :devil:

That could work! :D will try that next time.

It will work. 3 legs if need be for better stability and reducing the stress on 1 leg.

I pm u ppl with the link

Wooden tripod not so good for rocks (like the breakwater at Changi)

Dismantle the leg from your old tripod. ;)

Those can submit for I-award.

Workplace Excellence award.

And for your info, such things, does give us a gold award in our wayang corporation... :sweat:

Damn sian, what is worse than being busy is not knowing to expect if you are going to be busy or not...

You are going to be director soon. :thumbsup:

remind u of anyone?

funny-cat-08.gif

People these days really one kind.

Held a mini makan @ restaurant within 2 departments on company fund.

But only invite executive goes and forgot the technicians.

I went for lunch at kopitiam with technicians instead.

Wear nice, dress nice doesn't meant a thing.

My technicians bring home 4-6k per month with their skills. :thumbsup:

Held a mini makan within 2 departments.

I went for lunch with technicians instead.

Which line??

got vacancy?

Held a mini makan within 2 departments.

I went for lunch with technicians instead.

And Lou Hei should only be done with real friends!!! :thumbsup:

Then can get the ingredients on everyone.. esp the hands (just ask Cow).... :bsmilie:

Which line??

got vacancy?

Dirty and heavy job line.

Got, after my technicians leave. A lot of them contemplating a move, cos the OT here not enough for them. :bsmilie:

You want my post? Should be vacant soon.

Either i promote to Director or i kenna sacked. :bsmilie:

That is why every year I go downstairs and lo hei with the little cats downstairs. :bsmilie:

Dirty and heavy job line.

Got, after my technicians leave. A lot of them contemplating a move, cos the OT here not enough for them. :bsmilie:

You want my post? Should be vacant soon.

Either i promote to Director or i kenna sacked. :bsmilie:

Dirty and heavy?

not for me.. I weak type :bsmilie:

Then can get the ingredients on everyone.. esp the hands (just ask Cow)....

Nobody ask Cow to wear Long Sleeve ma. :bsmilie:

That is why every year I go downstairs and lo hei with the little cats downstairs. :bsmilie:

You don't treat us as friends!!! :bheart:

You rather lou hei with cats than with us! :angry:

Not you go down and toss the cats? :bsmilie:

I put them into an enclosed space with a powerful wind machine and watch the cats and the salmon fly around.

The cats seem quite happy :bsmilie:

You rather lou hei with cats than with us! :angry:

Last night is keow ka and lo hei with keyboard, mouse and computer. :bsmilie:

They are my best friends, without them I broke. :bsmilie: