Today crystal will start digging her piggy bank to bbb. :bsmilie:
haha...what poison did u give her?
Yapster said:Think me too.
一次生,两次”笑“。
zaren said:haha...what poison did u give her?
Yapster said:You poisoned her deep deep lor. :bsmilie:
basket....missed the bkt auntie....i mean ger.....
If the soup didn't come, all of us will forget you own us BKT! :bsmilie:
Hope you have a nice time with all the siao lang.
*PS: I saw you admiring NNB's sexy muscles. :bsmilie:
And we are extremely noisy. :bsmilie:
Why got....Zac hor. :bsmilie:
crystal1993 said::bsmilie: There is always a next time!
Yeah man had a great time with you guys. Learn a lot of wisdom words from leong now still processing. :sweat:
Nooo lies!! Today NNB wear so conservative cannot see his biceps lah!
haha...what poison did u give her?
You were looking??![]()
![]()
crystal1993 said:Nooo lies!! Today NNB wear so conservative cannot see his biceps lah!
Yeah man had a great time with you guys. Learn a lot of wisdom words from leong now still processing. :sweat:
Nooo lies!! Today NNB wear so conservative cannot see his biceps lah!
Why got....Zac hor. :bsmilie:
No lah i go find my bank book! Jialat not enough. *Go back to BKT waiting to get my 2nd half salary* :sweat:
A lot!!! Zac also!!!!
No lah i go find my bank book! Jialat not enough. *Go back to BKT waiting to get my 2nd half salary* :sweat:
A lot!!! Zac also!!!!
He seating beside me how to not look!! :sweat:
You were looking??![]()
No wonder after NNB left, you changed place..![]()
Fangirl spotted :bsmilie:
You see how her face blush :embrass: when NNB sit beside her. :bsmilie: