EXPOSE yourself - CXV

Nice assets I mean nice model, umm whatever lah...:bsmilie:
Nice photographer, provide me with loads of entertainment... You have to read the whole thread really.

Time for me to Zzzzzz.

Just realise I forgot to inform Foxshade that we are heading to makan location and missed his sms just now..:sweat:

Paiseh leh, bro...:embrass:

Nice photographer, provide me with loads of entertainment... You have to read the whole thread really.

excuse me crashing the exposers' thread...

you can't read that thread. it's impossible to :sweat:

Don't think many people hear of the brand, you will just get lowballed for $15 lelong. :bsmilie:

Go sleep la, tomorrow need to keow ka again. :bsmilie:

Nice assets I mean nice model, umm whatever lah...:bsmilie:

Interesting thread, from there can really see who is really serious into photography, and who is not. :)

Just realise I forgot to inform Foxshade that we are heading to makan location and missed his sms just now..:sweat:

Paiseh leh, bro...:embrass:

Ha ha.. I shd be paiseh to you all for being very late. Oracle server died lah.. dats y...;p

I'm still laughing after watching them... :bsmilie:

Shd show momo's students...

All my math teachers very fierce one. Nowhere as funny and cute as Momo...

Ha ha.. I shd be paiseh to you all for being very late. Oracle server died lah.. dats y...;p

Still, I should let you know we are heading over la.. :embrass:

Shd show momo's students...

All my math teachers very fierce one. Nowhere as funny and cute as Momo...

Must make her bribe me for not showing liao... :bsmilie:

Hello baby my what a wonderful behind you have