EXPOSE yourself - CXIX

wah finally weekend is coming~!!!!

More time wif my family~!!!!! woo hoo..

I don't think much improvement leh, iPad one quite fast, so the dual core won't help much...

If only add USB functionality, can read SD card and play more video format natively?

hard to justify the switch to ver 2 if u ard owns ver 1.. I do welcome the capability to do video calls so i can check on my baby and wife bk home or when i entrust my son to my parents, i can do facetime and check on hw's they coping and can look at my son :heart: Nt too concern abt videos though tink unlikely to maximise tat.. haaz.. Its the sleek profile tat turn me on and giving its lighter and last longer as well.. Still tats jus a thought.. might nt get afterall.. :)

haha the shop owner see you up! ask you don't waste time with toys and get sometime of your standard...

Leong only can buy Leica and nothing else.. All shops owners will boycott hm and ask him go dig pisai and dun waste their time.. :bsmilie:

zut zut ah... Tml maybe cannot leh.. tio bao liao... got family bfast..

Sunday ai mai.. :heart:

Yea, sunday should be fine.

Maybe tomorrow sleep in. Hohohoho.

Leong only can buy Leica and nothing else.. All shops owners will boycott hm and ask him go dig pisai and dun waste their time.. :bsmilie:

Last night, there was a BBB spam on whatsapp till 1 am man.

Leong sweating all the way. :bsmilie:

For video-calls I can understand... but taking photos? Hmmmmm still something I can't get over... haha

can be more discreet mah.. snap xmm and pretend surfing.. :heart:

wah ur really hiong..

no horse run liao.. :bsmilie:

hey, once you get ipad, see if ipad's whatsapp can add more ppl or not leh.

Then we can all spam together.

a lot of BBB info inside.

From cameras to tailor suits. :bsmilie:

hey, once you get ipad, see if ipad's whatsapp can add more ppl or not leh.

Then we can all spam together.

a lot of BBB info inside.

From cameras to tailor suits. :bsmilie:

:sweat:

everyone get IPAD to mass spam :bsmilie: