EXPOSE yourself - CXIV

i snack so much......think i will skip lunch.....

My email like not working........today only receive 2 emails.....:heart:

What is your email? i send you email to hit your quota. :bsmilie:

Faint, just now I put in the code then it tell me I need to pay full shipping fee, so I exit, now try to lock it in the code invalid. :bsmilie:

:sticktong

Afternoon i think i will KO on my desk. :bsmilie:

Afternoon i got workshop to inspect... :angry:

And i think the kkj who make the market analysis never do a complete job. :angry:

Ok, later i go temple to pray one rabbit baby for you. :heart::bsmilie:

I usually dumped my postcards.

You want rabbit babies?? :bigeyes:

FAINT FAINT FAINT. :sweat::sweat:
I duwan rabbit babies!!!
I born in year of bunny la hahahahahaha then people believe if its ur year you'll be especially
suay so must go pray or something to prevent the bad luck.

I duwan rabbit babies!!!
I born in year of bunny la hahahahahaha then people believe if its ur year you'll be especially

Oh ya, heard so..

And now the lurkers know your age liao. :bsmilie:

If you want rabbit babies, you got only 2 months to try for 1. :bsmilie:

If not, become dragon. :bsmilie:

Oh ya, heard so..

And now the lurkers know your age liao. :bsmilie:

If you want rabbit babies, you got only 2 months to try for 1. :bsmilie:

If not, become dragon. :bsmilie:

faint like the lurkers care about how old I am loll
i think dragon babies are luckier than bunnies right?

I duwan rabbit babies!!!

Rabbit give birth to baby rabbit, nothing wrong wat. You never study science mah? :bsmilie:

faint like the lurkers care about how old I am loll
i think dragon babies are luckier than bunnies right?

You never know lor. :bsmilie:

Last time a lot want dragons..

All born same years --> Hard to look for school --> Graduate at same time --> Look for job at same time --> Jobless at same time.

Which one luckier you say? :bsmilie:

Faint, just now I put in the code then it tell me I need to pay full shipping fee, so I exit, now try to lock it in the code invalid. :bsmilie:

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝淑淑要兔宝宝

YOU SIAO AH?! :bigeyes:
are you born in rabbit year too?

Lunch time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! actually not diff to me.......since i can go eat anytime one.........:bsmilie:

nope, only you. :bsmilie:

Oh yar your bag hor do you need it back anytime soon?
Cause I was wondering if can return to you in early april after I return from overseas.
Your bag very shiok to use that time.
Now slowly saving for one of my own :)