EXPOSE yourself - CXIII

Many people that attend xmm shoot is old enough to be the xmm father or even grandfather. :bsmilie:

Yar, when you think about it that way...

Still, it's not as sickening as being related by actual blood.

I have some friends who only knows :heart::heart::heart:.

Everyday facebook update also same one... :confused:

Maybe they are more sentimental...

Break up of course will be emo, who also the same, dump person also will feel emo...

But I think after 6 months or so haven't move on, is not rational. :think:

I have some friends who only knows :heart::heart::heart:.

Everyday facebook update also same one... :confused:

It is normal that sometime love can be very difficult to move on.......but write all this openly and seeking for advice here is quite win........

Break up of course will be emo, who also the same, dump person also will feel emo...

I got a coworker that is mentally unstable......in and out IMH........because last time kena dump by a girl.......:sweat:

It is normal that sometime love can be very difficult to move on.......but write all this openly and seeking for advice here is quite win........

Ok la, here a lot of experienced love gurus who have been through fire and heaven and hell. :devil:

I got a coworker that is mentally unstable......in and out IMH........because last time kena dump by a girl.......:sweat:

:sweat:

Not worth it la...

Ok la, here a lot of experienced love gurus who have been through fire and heaven and hell. :devil:

He should post in that infamous RA forum instead.......:bsmilie:

Very boh liao la but I was damn bored. :bsmilie:

Where's my red cap and camo jacket? :bsmilie:

i dunno leh.. Ya, feel sad is definitely a phase..

But guess i will only confide in very good friends..

Anyway, one must learn to let go at times ba..

Those i talking about are like 2 years still saying same things.. :sweat: