EXPOSE yourself - CXIII

Heard from the older staff on his story.........his whole life and career is ruin because of this........

Then it would be a cycle won't it...

Break up with girl --> Take issue with it --> Never do work properly --> More fan nao --> Think about girl --> Take more issue with it --> Other girl see already scared, don't dare to date --> More fan nao --> Think about girl --> Never do work properly --> etc etc etc

Where's my red cap and camo jacket? :bsmilie:

Those i talking about are like 2 years still saying same things.. :sweat:

Oops, haven't show Leong...

2 years is a long time....

i dunno leh.. Ya, feel sad is definitely a phase..

But guess i will only confide in very good friends..

Anyway, one must learn to let go at times ba..

Those i talking about are like 2 years still saying same things.. :sweat:

If i got a good friend so emo for 2 years.....i will ask him to take up photography and go shoot xmm......better than emo at home and got crazy......or dislodge with the society.

I'm hiding out in the toilet waiting for time to pass faster. :D

...I hope someone lao sai in the cubicle next to you and groan and moan. :bsmilie:

Then it would be a cycle won't it...

Break up with girl --> Take issue with it --> Never do work properly --> More fan nao --> Think about girl --> Take more issue with it --> Other girl see already scared, don't dare to date --> More fan nao --> Think about girl --> Never do work properly --> etc etc etc

Normal days he is ok, just keep to himself. But when he refuse to take his medication.......he is a bit scary.......:sweat:

If i got a good friend so emo for 2 years.....i will ask him to take up photography and go shoot xmm......better than emo at home and got crazy......or dislodge with the society.

Go shoot XMM.. :o

Does this mean all the XMM shooter all emo about girls??

You win........i remember last time when i work as waiter, many seniors will hide in toilet to rest their legs and eat snake. :bsmilie:

Go shoot XMM.. :o

Does this mean all the XMM shooter all emo about girls??

Some go because they fantasize. some go because they no life, some go to escape unhappy things in life..........all is a form of venting their emotion.......although it is not a very correct way......but they can do much worst if they suppress it for a long period of time.

Leong23 said:
I got a coworker that is mentally unstable......in and out IMH........because last time kena dump by a girl.......:sweat:

:sweat: I have a friend like that also. Kena dump by guy become depressed then go IMH. still with the same guy... :sweat:

179640_499443603177_716813177_6297441_6140074_n.jpg

Wish everybody a happy and prosperous new year!!! Huat Ah!!! :D

edutilos- said:
...I hope someone lao sai in the cubicle next to you and groan and moan. :bsmilie:

That happened yesterday when I was just going in... :sweat:

Leong23 said:
You win........i remember last time when i work as waiter, many seniors will hide in toilet to rest their legs and eat snake. :bsmilie:

Hehe when I was at John little I used to hide in the storeroom. Hehheh

Wah, i love my hip hop outfit. :thumbsup::heart:

My friend is gay... :sweat:

Introduce NNB to him. :thumbsup:

or

introduce cow to him, she have lots of contact to make him happy again. :bsmilie: