EXPOSE yourself - CXII

Foxshade said:
depends on travelling partner.
If got enough amount of fat, bring 1 jacket and ask for a hug if cold.
If thin then bring 2 jackets.
If very good looking and rich, dun bring any jackets. ask for a hug all the way.

:kok: I'm going with a former classmate. (female)

Foxshade said:
The ops is paid by installment mah... so cut half first... when all fully paid then cut again.:bigeyes:

Izzit? How come u know so much? U FTM? :think:

Foxshade said:
i oso wanna date Andrew lei... ask Crystal to find other Leica wielder.

I'm rolleiflex wielder today... But as expected bring put never shoot, going home liao...

Rolleiflex more class......like rolex and roll royce..................and royce chocolate. :bsmilie:

Leong23 said:
Meeting is just like my hobby at work, I spent so much time on it. :bsmilie:

Foxshade said:
The ops is paid by installment mah... so cut half first... when all fully paid then cut again.:bigeyes:

Someone didn't use cold enuf water. :bsmilie:

Leong23 said:
I think my teachers have crush on me, alway write "see me" on my homework. :bsmilie:

You must have been Apple of their eye

Foxshade said:
If the guy is using Leica as his necklace, make sure it's not just dinner!!!

He is not into photography. He's one of my gaming friends. :sweat:

You all think top much! :sweat:

We just put our mind and soul focussed on Leica. The response is the result of years of drooling, dreaming and tuning our mind on the subject.