EXPOSE yourself - CVIII

wah, rich sia..

i only spend $5.00 per meal eating at LauPaSat or Amoy Street :cry:

$5 a meal is quite a good budget liao for most hawker food. :)

Your office near Amoy St?

Foxshade said:
I wonder how long will leong go on maternity also.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hahahaha... :sweat:

$5 a meal is quite a good budget liao for most hawker food. :)

Your office near Amoy St?

Waling distance la.. 10 mins?

Directly opp is LauPaSat..nearer.. :)

Numnumball said:
wah, rich sia..

i only spend $5.00 per meal eating at LauPaSat or Amoy Street :cry:

My $15 include all meals a day lor......

icic

Mine maybe 5 mins walk to Amoy but lazy to go there as it is always very crowded there.

My lunch hr very flexible, i can go for lunch frm 2-3pm,den will go far, so by the time crowd clear liao.. :)

Numnumball said:
And preferably dun shave ur leg pls.. big boss prefer 原汁原味 :bsmilie:

Faintz....waxing is so painful. :bsmilie:

Numnumball said:
Waling distance la.. 10 mins?

Directly opp is LauPaSat..nearer.. :)

Banking sector have good life. Central workplace and 3x3 bonus.

CYRN said:
Banking sector have good life. Central workplace and 3x3 bonus.

Blue collar like me only eat grass.....:cry:

Taurean said:
icic

Mine maybe 5 mins walk to Amoy but lazy to go there as it is always very crowded there.

Amoy is a siao place, like warzone with tissue paper everywhere.....

I'm unfamiliar with what's nice there so I rather stick to eating in Maxwell / Chinatown / Tanjong Pagar area. :sweatsm:

Taurean said:

I'm unfamiliar with what's nice there so I rather stick to eating in Maxwell / Chinatown / Tanjong Pagar area. :sweatsm:

I prefer Maxwell for the Fu zhuo fishball.

Amoy lor mer n wanton mee is nice :heart:

One day we should all go lau pau sa to have satay!!!!!!!