Numnumball
That's interesting....
Leong, wear mini, k? :bsmilie:
And preferably dun shave ur leg pls.. big boss prefer 原汁原味 :bsmilie:
That's interesting....
Leong, wear mini, k? :bsmilie:
wah, rich sia..
i only spend $5.00 per meal eating at LauPaSat or Amoy Street :cry:
Foxshade said:I wonder how long will leong go on maternity also.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
$5 a meal is quite a good budget liao for most hawker food.
Your office near Amoy St?
I wonder how long will leong go on maternity also.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
And preferably dun shave ur leg pls.. big boss prefer 原汁原味 :bsmilie:
Waling distance la.. 10 mins?
Directly opp is LauPaSat..nearer..![]()
How you know ah?:think:
Numnumball said:wah, rich sia..
i only spend $5.00 per meal eating at LauPaSat or Amoy Street :cry:
icic
Mine maybe 5 mins walk to Amoy but lazy to go there as it is always very crowded there.
Numnumball said:And preferably dun shave ur leg pls.. big boss prefer 原汁原味 :bsmilie:
Faintz....waxing is so painful. :bsmilie:
Numnumball said:Waling distance la.. 10 mins?
Directly opp is LauPaSat..nearer..![]()
Banking sector have good life. Central workplace and 3x3 bonus.
CYRN said:Banking sector have good life. Central workplace and 3x3 bonus.
Taurean said:icic
Mine maybe 5 mins walk to Amoy but lazy to go there as it is always very crowded there.
Amoy is a siao place, like warzone with tissue paper everywhere.....
Taurean said::bsmilie:
I'm unfamiliar with what's nice there so I rather stick to eating in Maxwell / Chinatown / Tanjong Pagar area. :sweatsm: