EXPOSE yourself - CV

:bsmilie::thumbsup:

I not working tonight! Ho ho ho!! But i don't mind going down makan with you guys.

we will appear when you most unexpected. :devil::devil:

Kittens are very cute, but they will bite and scratch you until see blood. :bsmilie:

No they won't! The stray kitten i found and took care of a few years back never ever scratch me before. Only once when i first saw him. :sweat:

They will when they become playful with you.........last time my two family cats scratch me like no tomorrow........:bsmilie:

It is always playful with me but never scratch me leh. Think they see you as scratching post. :bsmilie:

But i not working tonight so you appear or never appear also no use!! :bsmilie:

That why........we will only appear when you are there.......but dunno when.......and we wouldn't tell you beforehand........:devil:

But if you see a group of people only order a small soup to share.......try shouting 662 to confirm isit us?:bsmilie:

It is always playful with me but never scratch me leh. Think they see you as scratching post. :bsmilie:

one of them love to jump on me when i'm wearing jeans.......:sweat:

cowmera said:
I kanna aggressive timeshare holiday package before. I told the guy over the phone that I don't want to go for his presentation cos I'm unemployed and bankrupt. Even if he offers me a free holiday, I can't leave the country. He continued to pester me.......

Good one bro! :D

Whenever the bank calls me to pester me for credit card, I let them talk long long, and when they finally ask me if I want the product, I ask them if it's alright if I'm in Aussie. They will quick quick say sorry then put down the phone. Lol.

That why........we will only appear when you are there.......but dunno when.......and we wouldn't tell you beforehand........:devil:

But if you see a group of people only order a small soup to share.......try shouting 662 to confirm isit us?:bsmilie:

:bsmilie: "662?!?!?!?!?" "-guy with biceps- yes??" -me immediately go hide in kitchen-

one of them love to jump on me when i'm wearing jeans.......:sweat:

Yup they definitely see you as scratching post. :bsmilie:

wait all the customers run away.
mata come cos thought got gang

Ya lo especially with all the recent scratching case.

:bsmilie: Never cut their nails?? Or at least trim a bit?

Wait really got gangs there eating also.......:sweat:

nope, just bbb scratching post to let them scratch until shiok.

Wait really got gangs there eating also.......:sweat:

nope, just bbb scratching post to let them scratch until shiok.

Scully they don't like the scratching post they want your furniture. :bsmilie:

got teacher around we don't scare, we tell mata we are your student.

:sweat:
i tell mata teacher bring students to come learn make bkt and have free soup *shows post*

teacher going home liao