EXPOSE yourself - CV

damn.... following this thread is stressful to F5 key... now like spoil liao. press F5 also no refresh. :(

Put water bottle on top of the F5 key. remove only when you want to post.

damn.... following this thread is stressful to F5 key... now like spoil liao. press F5 also no refresh. :(

refresh too much. :bsmilie:

no F5 means cannot view slide show in powerpoint. :bsmilie:

refresh too much. :bsmilie:

no F5 means cannot view slide show in powerpoint. :bsmilie:

if reach mgt level no need to look for F5 for presentation le... your kakia will present for you.

i kakia only, so still must look for it leh. :embrass:

Skali because the page is full already... new post is on next page

my tea-break :)

5350922059_81352b78d3.jpg

Skali because the page is full already... new post is on next page

My setting for post is reverse order... page 1 top post always latest post.

changed setting due to chasing very fast moving threads such these. (last time).

Abt one hr to go!! Hope sunset gd

my tea-break :)

I like egg tarts too, but now good ones hard to find, these days my safest bet is those from Tong Heng. But their standard dropped after they franchised :(

Ok lah.....if i go chinatown, i will still go Tong Hong a buy a box home.......:)