Okie. Seminar start liao. Ja~.

okie okie.. wait for Andrew fly bk..

PY and Mikey~!

Set ur tentative dates~!!

I am ok on 13,17,19,20 Jan :heart:

i think i will give it a miss.
though i would love to go.
but now with science lessons, i need to prepare a lot of ppt slides for my lessons.

if going, i would prefer friday nights.

I personally feel, additional optics on a lens (fisheye, macro, Lensbaby) will never achieve the optimum performance from a real tiltshift/macro/fisheye lens. :)

Ahhh i see. I thought it will be ok as i thought it would just be like a raynox except instead of a closer view it's giving me a wider view. :sweat:

Suggest you get a normal FE instead. LB FE can have hair pulling experience. No joke.

What happen? Share share!
Did you visit beijing 101 after that experience? :bsmilie:

2nd tt!! So strt saving n BBB! :bsmilie:

Tat said it still boils down to each expectations n threshold for "quality over price"

Arghhhh kena poison deep deep. No cure......:confused:

Nv.. Cannot see anything plus 13-16 deg...

Quite cold.... Shot koala in distress?

SG tis few days aso siao one.. Rain rain rain n lighting really Kns

ok time to do work.
and need to think about Manita's math question. :bsmilie:
P6 questions now so difficult to solve by their method.

Suggest you get a normal FE instead. LB FE can have hair pulling experience. No joke.

2nd tt!! So strt saving n BBB!

Tat said it still boils down to each expectations n threshold for "quality over price"

Ahhh i see. I thought it will be ok as i thought it would just be like a raynox except instead of a closer view it's giving me a wider view.

Arghhhh kena poison deep deep. No cure......

Ya, save up for one good one. Last time i also always buy such extra optics cos of Cost Saving. End up, i think i lost more when i sell.

Can always consider 2nd hand.

And yup, like bryan said, it all boils down to each expectation.

FE hor, i think got the Samyang one. But manual focus and not sure about re-sale value if you get tired of FE. Look for 2nd hand ones. :)

oei! teacher no TS-E hor.
don't anyhow say EVERYONE. :sticktong

I also don't have. :(

Hope for a Nikon 17mm TS-E. :bsmilie:

Teacher cannot anyhow stick tongue. Image Image. :bsmilie:

wahahahahah

Manita's question is finally solved. :thumbsup:

oh no.....
my graphire pen spoil.
so sudden :cry:

I personally feel, additional optics on a lens (fisheye, macro, Lensbaby) will never achieve the optimum performance from a real tiltshift/macro/fisheye lens. :)

LB is more for fun. Like I always say though, it can produce very nice results, just very, very, very specialised use that won't work 90% of the time.

Just block 2 attention seekers from my Flickr, good riddance.