Numnumball
can lah, everyone PM everyone which day lor.![]()
okie okie.. wait for Andrew fly bk..
PY and Mikey~!
Set ur tentative dates~!!
I am ok on 13,17,19,20 Jan :heart:
can lah, everyone PM everyone which day lor.![]()
9pm.... my tummy go on strike liao. :sweat:
I still go quite frequently lah... juz not routinely becuz of the crowd.![]()
Hahaha i see. Normally you go with who??
Btw just wondering any exposers use before lens baby? I feel like trying out lens baby.
Hahaha i see. Normally you go with who??
Btw just wondering any exposers use before lens baby? I feel like trying out lens baby.
Last time n86m used it, but he sell it off. You can go punggol and ask him.
I used of thinking buying it after trying in Cathay, but i knew that it will become white elephant........because i already got TS lens.
![]()
![]()
shoot shoot shoot!!!!!!!!!!!
But recently the weather really bad........i think i will trash all my photo taken yesterday morning. :bsmilie:
muhahaha.. i still try to salvage one.. :bsmilie:
![]()
Kns the weather.. :angry:
I used of thinking buying it after trying in Cathay, but i knew that it will become white elephant........because i already got TS lens.
![]()
![]()
:heart:
Subscribing :bsmilie:
wah! keep you poison away leh. :sweat::sweat:
i wan BBB TS lens oneday.. :embrass:
Not too long ago Media Corps wanted Master Leong to act in the leading role of TV drama.
But he complained that the leading lady was not beautiful enough.![]()
Normally I go alone, cuz no one crazy enuf to walk down Sg river after work.
I use LB... occasionally...
NEX+Canon adapter+LB
LB keepers shot very little... 1 day shooting mabbe get only 3-4 keepers.... BTW I'm using v2. mabbe the latest ver can be more controlled.
Wa lens baby like nice sia. I actually want the lens baby for the fisheye optic than from there slowly try out others. :bsmilie:
Can't wait to see Andrew's 17TSE in action. :heart:
Numnumball said:KNS everyone have TS-E liao.. :bheart:
i wait for my 3x3 :heart:
crystal1993 said:Ohh. Wa alone ah? Why don't want call other exposers go with you?
That two photos are not taken using lens baby........
They are taken using tilt in tilt-shift lens.
Cuz I decide on the spot one.
SSS your semi fisheye lens lor.