CYRN
I am clearing my old office, 2 years of sh1t need to shift.![]()
You upgrading to better office mah. ;p
Then can upgrade to a BIGGER monitor.

I am clearing my old office, 2 years of sh1t need to shift.![]()
You upgrading to better office mah. ;p
Then can upgrade to a BIGGER monitor.![]()
at least u're not clearing work from the previous year
Downgrade to smaller office..........and i stress how to squeeze 6 PC in my tiny workspace.......:sweat:
merge them into 6/8 cores PC with 6 monitors. :lovegrin:
Me todae new role, new sia sitting position, open space office concept, all big big bossess behind me.. pls dun post any Big big img else i sure die.. :sweat:
Wah, so siaz.....open concept......
Yah and ur prata avatar beri catchy :heart:
Me todae new role, new sia sitting position, open space office concept, all big big bossess behind me.. pls dun post any Big big img else i sure die.. :sweat:
Today you shoot the chicken rice and change your avatar. :bsmilie:
I need only one.......later i will try to squeeze the other 5 under my desk......and all my PPE......siaz.
u guys making me hungry... havent eat breakfast![]()
print out and eat. :devil:
open space concept? that's sian x10
I temporary back to HQ, also open concept, but no boss around. :bsmilie:
open concept here mean can openly eat snake
Morning.
Yest afternoon I realised that I missed one medical appointment in nov.
Today got another appointment and I have do blood test. :sweat:
Now go down to do. Then hang around for appointment in the afternoon.