EXPOSE yourself - CI

I am clearing my old office, 2 years of sh1t need to shift. :confused:

You upgrading to better office mah. ;p

Then can upgrade to a BIGGER monitor. :D

You upgrading to better office mah. ;p

Then can upgrade to a BIGGER monitor. :D

Downgrade to smaller office..........and i stress how to squeeze 6 PC in my tiny workspace.......:sweat:

at least u're not clearing work from the previous year

If I got outstanding form previous year.. it means, I dun need to come to work liao. :sweat:

boss sure :flame: me one.:cry:

Downgrade to smaller office..........and i stress how to squeeze 6 PC in my tiny workspace.......:sweat:

merge them into 6/8 cores PC with 6 monitors. :lovegrin:

Me todae new role, new sia sitting position, open space office concept, all big big bossess behind me.. pls dun post any Big big img else i sure die.. :sweat:

merge them into 6/8 cores PC with 6 monitors. :lovegrin:

I need only one.......later i will try to squeeze the other 5 under my desk......and all my PPE......siaz.

Me todae new role, new sia sitting position, open space office concept, all big big bossess behind me.. pls dun post any Big big img else i sure die.. :sweat:

Wah, so siaz.....open concept......

print out and eat. :devil:

exactly the advise i gave my friend 2 days back...
but i dont think the laser printer toner is bio-degradable le...

open space concept? that's sian x10

Morning.

Yest afternoon I realised that I missed one medical appointment in nov.
Today got another appointment and I have do blood test. :sweat:

Now go down to do. Then hang around for appointment in the afternoon.

Morning.

Yest afternoon I realised that I missed one medical appointment in nov.
Today got another appointment and I have do blood test. :sweat:

Now go down to do. Then hang around for appointment in the afternoon.

Blood test, later order extra plate of liver to eat.