end nov. :bsmilie:
What?!?!?
No... she wants attention :bsmilie:
end nov. :bsmilie:
tell you kns gf don't bbb bag for you, bbb nodal plate instead. :bsmilie:
hohohohohohoho?????? christmas over liao. :bsmilie:
liquify until siao lor...How????
You think his photo good, then you go punggol and hug him. :bsmilie:
btw, just curious, which is your favourite n86m photo?![]()
that was what came to my mind.
I'm neutral! But i do admit his photos is !
Attitude and character wise i can't say anything.
liquify until siao lor...
Those that he took at bali! :sweatsm:
actually all our photos are totally crap.
the only exposer whose photos can make it is sion. especially his leong portraits.
For bali photos that i saw in CS, i prefer the one post by Riotvan. :thumbsup:
Vomit blood and die, the last time I did liquify for that I spent 3-4 hours. :sweat:
liquify until siao lor...
For bali photos that i saw in CS, i prefer the one post by Riotvan. :thumbsup:
edutilos- said:Soon, processing.
Sad though, still didn't get the light I wanted.
Wait your computer cough again.
3-4hrs?:what: so did you manage to correct it?Vomit blood and die, the last time I did liquify for that I spent 3-4 hours. :sweat:
Today sunset no good.![]()
3-4hrs?:what: so did you manage to correct it?