EXPOSE yourself - C

i just got 4 As for my PSLE!!!

Remember first day of school must start target the mei mei that catch your eyes, if not kena taken, you will emo for the next 4 years.

i just got 4 As for my PSLE!!!

So good, your father must reward you with a lot of ice cream.

I taking my PSLE for the first time, you are such a good student, got any tips??

Here I can spend 8 hours.

Must think of buttery phrases to say nice things. :heart:

i see the photos there i don't dare to post...:sweat: but the n86m post there... he's pro!

Remember first day of school must start target the mei mei that catch your eyes, if not kena taken, you will emo for the next 4 years.

If she can only be found in secret location, you must share, or everyone will emo you for being selfish for subsequent 4 years.

I taking my PSLE for the first time, you are such a good student, got any tips??

Nah must reward with lenses!

write answers on your thigh and ankle... :bsmilie:

i see the photos there i don't dare to post...:sweat: but the n86m post there... he's pro!

why why why n86m again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I ALSO GOT POST HOR HOR HOR :angry:

If she can only be found in secret location, you must share, or everyone will emo you for being selfish for subsequent 4 years.

The secret kiss kiss place cannot share lah. :bsmilie:

write answers on your thigh and ankle... :bsmilie:

Then the examiner think that you are gangster got many ang kong and don't dare to say you cheat?

So smart, I shall do that this year. Thanks for the tips. When I get 250 and above I will worship you and call you Master.

crystal, u paly what one?

anyways check ur facebook. just added.

The secret kiss kiss place cannot share lah. :bsmilie:

Why, you want your secret kiss kiss place to be exclusive?

No man is an island, you must remember. One day you might feel the urge to hug hug kiss another man there.